Yak (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 23 Oct 18 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 Think Tank, Newcastle upon Tyne £11.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh £11.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 Picture House Ballroom, Sheffield £11.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Oct 18 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Oct 18 The Horn, St Albans £11.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 31 Oct 18 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £11.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Nov 18 Heartbreakers, Southampton £11.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 The Haunt, Brighton £11.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Nov 18 Bethnal Green Working Mens Club, Tower Hamlets £13.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Glasvegas Glasvegas, Protomartyr, & Pulled Apart by Horses for Stag & Dagger 2018
plus The Slow Readers Club, Bo Ningen, Yak, Yassassin, & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
The Charlatans The Charlatans to headline Lakefest 2017
plus Badly Drawn Boy, Aswad, Yak, & more
published: Thu 9th Mar 2017
around the festival site End Of The Road sparkles even in the rain
End of the Road 2016 review
published: Wed 7th Sep 2016
Novelist Kendal Calling announces their JagerHaus line-up
Novelist, The Wytches, Yak, Nimmo, KLOE, Brawlers, Mind Enterprises, and more
published: Fri 17th Jun 2016
Toy Toy, Blood Red Shoes, NZCA Lines, The Duke Spirit, and Ngod, for Standon Calling
plus Yak, Hercules Morse, Fronteers, Animal Noise, & more
published: Mon 9th May 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: