Elder Island (performer's page)

Elder Island @ Standon Calling 2021
Elder Island @ Standon Calling 2021

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Love Saves The Day Festival 2021


Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th September 2021
Clifton Downs, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Saturday 4th September
cost: £95 for the weekend - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 9 Oct 21 Chalk, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Oct 21 Wylam Brewery at Palace Of Arts, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Oct 21 Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow), Glasgow £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Oct 21 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Oct 21 O2 Institute, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Oct 21 SWX Bristol, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Oct 21 SWX Bristol, Bristol £17.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 2 Nov 21 Oval Space, Tower Hamlets £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 3 Nov 21 Oval Space, Tower Hamlets £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Nov 21 Oval Space, Tower Hamlets £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mahalia Love Saves The Day 2021 announces line-up
Festival moves to Clifton Downs with line up including Mahalia, Little Simz, Slowthai, Ghetts and Pa
published: Fri 30th Jul 2021
Foals Foals, Loyle Carner, Supergrass, Bicep (live), Kelis, & more for Wilderness 2020
tenth edition
published: Tue 11th Feb 2020
Kate Tempest Kate Tempest and more for All Points East 2019
new acts for weekend one
published: Tue 26th Mar 2019
Chvrches Chvrches, The Futureheads, Everything Everything, Aurora, Teleman, & more for Latitude 2019
published: Wed 6th Mar 2019
Life another 100 acts revealed for The Great Escape 2019
inc. AJ Tracey, Children of Zeus, Drax Project, Greentea Peng, Maisie Peters, Mykki Blanco, & more
published: Tue 29th Jan 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: