Elder Island (performer's page)

Elder Island @ The Secret Garden Party 2015
Elder Island @ The Secret Garden Party 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 3 Mar 21 O2 Institute, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Mar 21 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Mar 21 Wylam Brewery at Palace Of Arts, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Mar 21 Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow), Glasgow £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Mar 21 Chalk, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Mar 21 SWX Bristol, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Mar 21 Oval Space, Tower Hamlets £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Mar 21 Oval Space, Tower Hamlets £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Foals Foals, Loyle Carner, Supergrass, Bicep (live), Kelis, & more for Wilderness 2020
tenth edition
published: Tue 11th Feb 2020
Kate Tempest Kate Tempest and more for All Points East 2019
new acts for weekend one
published: Tue 26th Mar 2019
Chvrches Chvrches, The Futureheads, Everything Everything, Aurora, Teleman, & more for Latitude 2019
published: Wed 6th Mar 2019
Life another 100 acts revealed for The Great Escape 2019
inc. AJ Tracey, Children of Zeus, Drax Project, Greentea Peng, Maisie Peters, Mykki Blanco, & more
published: Tue 29th Jan 2019
Lily Allen Lily Allen, Chase & Status Present RTRN II Jungle, & much more for Love Saves The Day 2019
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: