Black Water County (performer's page)

Black Water County @ BoomTown Fair 2018
Black Water County @ BoomTown Fair 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th May 2019
Canada Farm, near Sixpenny Handley, Cranborne Chase, Dorset, SP5 5RX
confirmed for: Friday 24th May
cost: £65 for Saturday & Sunday, Friday £20 extra
confirmed for

Kingsbridge Music Festival 2019


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd June 2019
The Town Square, Kingsbridge, Devon, TQ7 1HZ
confirmed for: Friday 31st May
cost: by donation
buy tickets now > confirmed for

OUT West Festival 2019


Friday 12th to Sunday 14th July 2019
secret outdoor location, near West Ashton, Wiltshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £85 for a weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2019


Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £142.50 for adult weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 17 Mar 19 Old Fire Station, Bournemouth £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Mar 19 Thousand Island, London £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Mar 19 The Underground, Plymouth £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Apr 19 The Star Inn, Guildford £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Apr 19 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Apr 19 Gullivers, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Apr 19 Duffys Bar, Leicester £5.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site / people Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, & more for Beautiful Days 2019
incl. Sleaford Mods, Ash, The Black Seeds, Peter Hook & The Light, Cast, & more
published: Fri 25th Jan 2019
The Hives The Hives announced as final headliner for Beautiful Days 2018
other new additions include The Slow Readers Club, The Dualers, Tax The Heat & more
published: Mon 2nd Jul 2018
around the site commendable Cursus caters well with cracking festival
Cursus Cider and Music Festival review
published: Wed 30th May 2018
around the festival site folk-punk in Oldtown for Boomtown Fair 2018
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
Holy Moly & the Crackers Whiskey Shivers, Holy Moly & The Crackers, Bad Touch, & more for Southcider Festival
full line-up of 20 acts announced for Dorset festival
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: