Black Water County (performer's page)

Black Water County and Friends @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019
Black Water County and Friends @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2019


Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: Saturday 17th August
cost: £142.50 for adult weekend (sold out)

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 1 Nov 19 The Polar Bear, Kingston Upon Hull £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Nov 19 Cobblestones, Bridgwater £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Nov 19 The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Nov 19 Joiners Arms, Southampton £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Macy Gray Macy Gray, Afro-Cuban All Stars, Saving Grace ft Suzi Dian & Robert Plant, & more for WOMAD 2019
joining Ziggy Marley, Anna Calvi, Salif Keita, Orbital, & more
published: Thu 25th Apr 2019
around the site / people Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, & more for Beautiful Days 2019
incl. Sleaford Mods, Ash, The Black Seeds, Peter Hook & The Light, Cast, & more
published: Fri 25th Jan 2019
The Hives The Hives announced as final headliner for Beautiful Days 2018
other new additions include The Slow Readers Club, The Dualers, Tax The Heat & more
published: Mon 2nd Jul 2018
around the site commendable Cursus caters well with cracking festival
Cursus Cider and Music Festival review
published: Wed 30th May 2018
around the festival site folk-punk in Oldtown for Boomtown Fair 2018
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: