Black Water County (performer's page)

Black Water County @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2018
Black Water County @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Black Deer Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Eridge Park, Eridge Green, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN3 9JT
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: £150 with camping, £125 without camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SouthCider Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Monday 2nd July 2018
Bredy Farm, Burton Bradstock, Dorset, DT6 4ND
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £20 day tickets
confirmed for

Christchurch Festival 2018


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Christchurch Quay, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1BZ
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: Friday £5; Saturday £7; weekend £10
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £236 - travel by train/coach tickets still available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reepham Summer Festival 2018


Saturday 11th to Sunday 12th August 2018
various venues, Reepham, Norfolk, NR10 4JE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £30

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site commendable Cursus caters well with cracking festival
Cursus Cider and Music Festival review
published: Wed 30th May 2018
around the festival site folk-punk in Oldtown for Boomtown Fair 2018
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
Holy Moly & the Crackers Whiskey Shivers, Holy Moly & The Crackers, Bad Touch, & more for Southcider Festival
full line-up of 20 acts announced for Dorset festival
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Skinny Lister Skinny Lister, Gaz Brookfield, & more for The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2018
The Rumjacks, The Eskies, New Town Kings, & more
published: Thu 9th Nov 2017
around the site Outcider offers joyous variety of music and booze
Outcider 2017 review
published: Mon 14th Aug 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: