The Sex Pissed Dolls (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 30 Nov 18 The Scholar (University of Leicester SU), Leicester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Dec 18 The Platform, Morecambe £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 18 Dec 18 Robin 2, Wolverhampton £12.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 19 Dec 18 Rock City, Nottingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Dec 18 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fun Lovin' Criminals Starsailor and Fun Lovin' Criminals to headline The Vicar's Picnic
plus Cast, Sex Pissed Dolls, Bang Bang Romeo, Nine Below Zero & more
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018
Around the Site rain and terrorist threats can't dampen down the Isle of Wight Festival
Isle of Wight 2017 review - Thursday and Friday
published: Mon 19th Jun 2017
around the festival site James Walsh, PINS, Paves, & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2017's Hard Rock Stage
published: Thu 25th May 2017
The Pretenders The Pretenders, The Kooks, Imelda May, & Razorlight for Isle of Wight Festival 2017
plus Alison Moyet, Scouting For Girls, Melanie C, Space & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Happy Mondays more acts for Great British Alternative Music Festival
lead by Black Grape, Big Country, Tom Robinson, and Bad Manners
published: Tue 7th Jun 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: