The Sex Pissed Dolls (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Music Mania Festival 2018


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Brighton RFC, Waterhall Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 8YR
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: £55 for a weekend pass inc camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Vicar's Picnic 2018


Friday 20th to Saturday 21st July 2018
Vicar's Island, Yalding, Kent, ME18 6DQ
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: currently £60, camping £15 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Middle of Nowhere Festival 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lower Drayton Farm, J13 of the M6, Penkridge, Staffordshire, ST19 5RE
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: £50 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 30 Nov 18 The Scholar (University of Leicester SU), Leicester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Dec 18 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fun Lovin' Criminals Starsailor and Fun Lovin' Criminals to headline The Vicar's Picnic
plus Cast, Sex Pissed Dolls, Bang Bang Romeo, Nine Below Zero & more
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018
Around the Site rain and terrorist threats can't dampen down the Isle of Wight Festival
Isle of Wight 2017 review - Thursday and Friday
published: Mon 19th Jun 2017
around the festival site James Walsh, PINS, Paves, & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2017's Hard Rock Stage
published: Thu 25th May 2017
The Pretenders The Pretenders, The Kooks, Imelda May, & Razorlight for Isle of Wight Festival 2017
plus Alison Moyet, Scouting For Girls, Melanie C, Space & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Happy Mondays more acts for Great British Alternative Music Festival
lead by Black Grape, Big Country, Tom Robinson, and Bad Manners
published: Tue 7th Jun 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: