Oscar & The Wolf (performer's page)

Oscar & The Wolf @ Sziget Festival 2016
Oscar & The Wolf @ Sziget Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: £145
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2018


Wednesday 8th to Wednesday 15th August 2018
Hajogyari island, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: Thursday 9th August
cost: 7-days 299 euros; 5-days 275 euros; 3-days 189 euros; 1-day: 70 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2018


Wednesday 15th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: combi tickets: 205 euros

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Young Fathers many more acts for new All Points East Festival 2018
joining headliners LCD Soundsystem, The xx, & Bjork, and others
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
around the festival site Hungary's Sziget is a vibrant commercial behemoth with a fine heart and a soft centre
Sziget Festival 2016 review
published: Fri 26th Aug 2016
Disclosure first wave of acts announced for Holland's Lowlands
Disclosure, LCD Soundsystem, The Last Shadow Puppets, Oscar & The Wolf, and more
published: Fri 29th Jan 2016
The Libertines Carl Barat leads first acts for Live At Leeds
Dry The River, Dutch Uncles, Eagulls, Emmy the Great, Gaz Coombes, George The Poet, & more
published: Mon 2nd Feb 2015
Alabama Shakes Alabama Shakes lead first 150 acts for The Great Escape
including Soak, Tobias Jesso Jr, Slaves, Dan Bodan, and Django Django
published: Tue 27th Jan 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: