Paul Weller (performer's page)

Paul Weller @ Glastonbury Festival 2015
Paul Weller @ Glastonbury Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 1 Aug 20 Bedford Park, Bedford £46.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Oct 20 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Oct 20 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 31 Oct 20 Brighton Centre, Brighton £45.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 2 Nov 20 Hull Venue, Hull £45.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 3 Nov 20 Barbican Centre (York), York £45.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 5 Nov 20 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Nov 20 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Nov 20 King George's Hall, Blackburn £45.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 9 Nov 20 The Sands Centre, Carlisle £45.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 10 Nov 20 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £45.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 12 Nov 20 Caird Hall, Dundee £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Nov 20 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £47.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Nov 20 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £47.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 16 Nov 20 Usher Hall, Edinburgh £45.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Nov 20 St George's Hall, Bradford £47.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Nov 20 O2 Academy, Brixton £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Nov 20 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Nov 20 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Mar 21 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £42.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Mar 21 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 7 Mar 21 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £42.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Mar 21 Venue Cymru (Llandudno Arena, Theatre), Llandudno £42.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Mar 21 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough £42.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Mar 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Mar 21 Music Hall, Aberdeen £45.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Mar 21 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent £45.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Mar 21 Liverpool Olympia, Liverpool £42.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Mar 21 New Theatre (was The Apollo), Oxford £42.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Mar 21 Winter Gardens, Margate £42.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Mar 21 Guildhall, Portsmouth £42.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Paul Weller Paul Weller to play at Cardiff Castle
on Sunday 30th June, with Miles Kane
published: Mon 28th Jan 2019
Paul Weller Paul Weller for Live in the Wyldes 2019
on Saturday 15th June
published: Tue 27th Nov 2018
Paul Weller Paul Weller for Forest Live shows in June & July
published: Mon 5th Nov 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Paul Well & more for Bristol's The Downs Festival 2018
including Orbital, Goldie, Basement Jaxx, & more
published: Tue 27th Feb 2018
Paul Weller Paul Weller and The Prodigy to headline Victorious 2018
plus Years & Years, Happy Mondays, Friendly Fires, Everything Everything, Embrace, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: