Eyedress (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 8 Nov 21 O2 Academy, Islington £16.75 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Nov 21 Thekla, Bristol £14.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Nov 21 YES, Manchester £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Nov 21 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Nov 21 Garage, Glasgow £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Nov 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £14.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Sivu Sivu, Ezra Furman, & Lizzo, among latest names for Glasgow Stag & Dagger
joining Albert Hammond Jr, The Hold Steady, Jagwar Ma, & more
published: Wed 26th Mar 2014
65DaysOfStatic a wave of new additions for Liverpool Sound City
Jagwar Ma, Public Service Broadcasting, East India Youth, & many more
published: Wed 19th Mar 2014
Jamie XX Jamie xx leads latest additions for London's Field Day
plus Telegram, Childhood and The Bohicas
published: Wed 5th Mar 2014
Wild Beasts Wild Beasts, Jon Hopkins, Albert Hammond Jr, and Dry The River for The Great Escape
150 more acts added to line-up
published: Tue 25th Feb 2014

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: