Sam Divine (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mutiny Festival 2018

Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
King George V fields, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 3TJ
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: currently £64.49
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018

Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: £152.50 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beat-Herder 2018

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ribble Valley, Sawley, Gisburn, Lancashire, BB7 4LF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £137.50 (including litter bond)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018

Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £99, or £52.50 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2018

Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £99 with camping, £75 without camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 24 Mar 18 Gorilla, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Orbital Orbital, Soulwax, Django Django & more for Beatherder Festival 2018
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018
around the site many more revealed for Mutiny Festival 2018
2nd announcement with Tom Zanetti, Kojo Funds, Idris Elba, SaSaSaS, & many more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Gorgon City Gorgon City, Jax Jones, My Nu Leng, Sigma, & loads more for We Are FSTVL 2018
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
Carl Cox first acts announced for We Are FSTVL 2018
Carl Cox, DJ EZ, Andy C, Lethal Bizzle, Charlie Sloth, Bugzy Malone, Jackmaster, Jamie Jones, & more
published: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Groove Armada (DJ set) Carl Cox, Ame (DJ set), Darius Syrossian, Hot Since 82 & more for Eastern Electrics 2017
with a new London home (to be announced soon)
published: Wed 5th Apr 2017

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: