Sam Divine (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

RiZE Festival 2018


Friday 17th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: from £59.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £122.50, or £59.50 Saturday & £62.50 Sunday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £120 with camping, £120 without camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Southbeats Festival 2018


Saturday 22nd September 2018
Port Lympne Reserve, Lympne, Hythe, Kent, CT21 4PD
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd September
cost: £52.50

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Andy C Andy C, Wilkinson, Bugzy Malone, MK, TQD, & more for Southbeats Festival 2018
plus Not3s, James Hype, Delta Heavy, Route 94, Danny Howard, Sam Divine, Sasasas, & more
published: Fri 18th May 2018
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
published: Wed 16th May 2018
Plastician Sam Divine, Matt Jam Lamont, Oneman, Adam Cotier, Andy Joyce, Amine Edge, & more for We Are Fstvl
4 full stages announced plus more acts added in phase 5 line-up release
published: Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Orbital Orbital, Soulwax, Django Django & more for Beatherder Festival 2018
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018
around the site many more revealed for Mutiny Festival 2018
2nd announcement with Tom Zanetti, Kojo Funds, Idris Elba, SaSaSaS, & many more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: