Ocean Colour Scene (performer's page)

Ocean Colour Scene @ Hardwick Live 2017
Ocean Colour Scene @ Hardwick Live 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Star Shaped Festival 2018


Saturday 29th September 2018
O2 Academy Brixton, 211 Stockwell Road, Brixton, Greater London, SW9 9SL
confirmed for: Saturday 29th September
cost: £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shiiine On Weekender 2018


Friday 16th to Monday 19th November 2018
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: Saturday 17th November
cost: from £159 per person

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 30 Nov 18 Albert Hall, Manchester £32.50 SOLD OUT
Sat 1 Dec 18 Albert Hall, Manchester £32.50 SOLD OUT
Wed 5 Dec 18 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Dec 18 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £38.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 9 Dec 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £30.75
Mon 10 Dec 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £30.75
Thu 13 Dec 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 14 Dec 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £32.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Happy Mondays Phil Daniels added to Britpop Classical show at Cool Britannia
festival headlined by Happy Mondays, and Ocean Colour Scene
published: Wed 25th Apr 2018
Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene, Cast, & more for new Highest Point in Lancaster in May
with Huey Morgan's Block Party, and more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Happy Mondays Happy Mondays and Ocean Colour Scene to headline Cool Britannia @ Knebworth
new festival at legendary rock venue held from 31st August - 2nd September
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Editors Orbital, Editors, OCS, Leftfield, Maximo Park, The Coral & more lining up for Beyond The Tracks
stage splits announced for next weekend
published: Fri 8th Sep 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: