Ocean Colour Scene (performer's page)

Ocean Colour Scene @ Shiiine On Weekender 2018
Ocean Colour Scene @ Shiiine On Weekender 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 24 Jul 21 Dreamland, Margate Kent £42.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 31 Jul 21 Bedford Park, Bedford £42.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 Sep 21 Zebedee\'s Yard, Hull £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 12 Dec 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £34.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 14 Dec 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £37.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 15 Dec 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £37.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Dec 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Dec 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 19 Dec 21 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £37.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 Dec 21 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £37.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 Dec 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £34.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Dec 21 Victoria Warehouse Hotel, Manchester £40.90 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
You Me At Six Doves, The Specials, You Me At Six, & more for new tented Gunnersville concert series
in London in September
published: Thu 16th May 2019
Rudimental Rudimental, Two Door Cinema Club, Bloc Party, Doves, & more for Victorious Festival 2019
joining The Specials, James Bay, The Hives, Clean Bandit, The Vaccines, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene to headline Lindisfarne Festival 2019
joined by Lindisfarne, Ferocious Dog, Zion Train, Elvana, 3 Daft Monkeys, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
Happy Mondays Phil Daniels added to Britpop Classical show at Cool Britannia
festival headlined by Happy Mondays, and Ocean Colour Scene
published: Wed 25th Apr 2018
Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene, Cast, & more for new Highest Point in Lancaster in May
with Huey Morgan's Block Party, and more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: