Ocean Colour Scene (performer's page)

Ocean Colour Scene @ Shiiine On Weekender 2018
Ocean Colour Scene @ Shiiine On Weekender 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: currently £95 weekend; £30 Friday; £35 Sat or Sun.
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lindisfarne Festival 2019


Thursday 29th to Sunday 1st September 2019
Beal Farm, Berwick upon Tweed, Northumberland, TD15 2PB
confirmed for: Saturday 31st August
cost: currently £95 for Thursday-Sunday

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 25 Jul 19 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell £32.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Jul 19 Queens Hall, Dunoon £32.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Jul 19 Usher Hall, Edinburgh £37.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Jul 19 Music Hall, Aberdeen £35.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Jul 19 Ironworks, Inverness £32.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 31 Jul 19 Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall), Perth £32.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Rudimental Rudimental, Two Door Cinema Club, Bloc Party, Doves, & more for Victorious Festival 2019
joining The Specials, James Bay, The Hives, Clean Bandit, The Vaccines, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene to headline Lindisfarne Festival 2019
joined by Lindisfarne, Ferocious Dog, Zion Train, Elvana, 3 Daft Monkeys, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
Happy Mondays Phil Daniels added to Britpop Classical show at Cool Britannia
festival headlined by Happy Mondays, and Ocean Colour Scene
published: Wed 25th Apr 2018
Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene, Cast, & more for new Highest Point in Lancaster in May
with Huey Morgan's Block Party, and more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: