Bad Manners (performer's page)

Bad Manners @ Loopallu 2018
Bad Manners @ Loopallu 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Solihull Summer Fest 2019


Saturday 27th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Tudor Grange Park, Solihu, West Midlands, B91 3DN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £58 weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reepham Summer Festival 2019


Saturday 10th to Sunday 11th August 2019
various venues, Reepham, Norfolk, NR10 4JE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £32, camping extra

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 19 Apr 19 The Assembly, Aberdeen £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Apr 19 Deacon Brodie's, Dundee £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Apr 19 The Classic Grand, Glasgow £2250.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Apr 19 The Live Rooms, Chester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Jul 19 Lewes Con Club, Lewes £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Jul 19 Watering Hole, Perranporth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Sep 19 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Nov 19 The Harlington, Fleet £19.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Nov 19 The Factory, Barnstaple £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 5 Dec 19 The Junction, Cambridge £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Dec 19 Cheese and Grain, Frome £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Dec 19 Under The Bridge, Hammersmith £27.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Dec 19 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £22.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Alabama 3 Alabama 3, The Bluetones, British Sea Power, & more for Loopallu 2018
with Bad Manner, John Cooper Clarke, and more
published: Thu 5th Jul 2018
around the festival site Sunshine offers quality nostalgic music with a family atmosphere and chilled vibe
Upton Sunshine Music Festival 2016 review
published: Wed 31st Aug 2016
around the festival site good vibes and Bad Manners in the sun at Jack up the 80s
Jack Up The 80s 2016 review
published: Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Happy Mondays more acts for Great British Alternative Music Festival
lead by Black Grape, Big Country, Tom Robinson, and Bad Manners
published: Tue 7th Jun 2016
around the festival site (world record attempt) Bearded Theory is just as much for the kids as the bigger kids
Bearded Theory 2016 review
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: