Bad Manners (performer's page)

Bad Manners @ Jack Up The 80s 2016
Bad Manners @ Jack Up The 80s 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Loopallu 2018


Friday 28th to Saturday 29th September 2018
Ullapool Pier, Ullapool, Cromartyshire, IV26 2UH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £80
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Great British Alternative Music Festival 2018


Friday 5th to Monday 8th October 2018
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £89 per person

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 26 Oct 18 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 The Buttermarket, The Cellars and Howard Suite, Shrewsbury £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Nov 18 The Electric Palace, Bridport £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Nov 18 Swindon M.E.C.A., Swindon £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 2 Dec 18 Sin City (Formerly Casablanca), Swansea £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 3 Dec 18 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 4 Dec 18 The Junction, Cambridge £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 5 Dec 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £17.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 6 Dec 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Dec 18 City Hall, Salisbury £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 9 Dec 18 SUB89, Reading £16.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 10 Dec 18 Welly Club, Hull £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 11 Dec 18 Engine Shed, Lincoln £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 12 Dec 18 Fiery Bird, Woking £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 13 Dec 18 The Plug, Sheffield £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 14 Dec 18 LiVe - Preston, Preston £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 Dec 18 Hall by the Sea, Margate £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 16 Dec 18 The Venue, Derby £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 18 Dec 18 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £17.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 19 Dec 18 Mama Roux's, Birmingham £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 20 Dec 18 Tramshed, Cardiff £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Dec 18 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 Dec 18 229 Club, City of Westminster £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 Dec 18 Concorde 2, Brighton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 27 Dec 18 Robin 2, Wolverhampton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 Dec 18 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £23.25 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Jan 19 Mk11 - Kiln Farm Club, Milton Keynes £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Apr 19 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Apr 19 Warehouse 23, Wakefield £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Alabama 3 Alabama 3, The Bluetones, British Sea Power, & more for Loopallu 2018
with Bad Manner, John Cooper Clarke, and more
published: Thu 5th Jul 2018
around the festival site Sunshine offers quality nostalgic music with a family atmosphere and chilled vibe
Upton Sunshine Music Festival 2016 review
published: Wed 31st Aug 2016
around the festival site good vibes and Bad Manners in the sun at Jack up the 80s
Jack Up The 80s 2016 review
published: Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Happy Mondays more acts for Great British Alternative Music Festival
lead by Black Grape, Big Country, Tom Robinson, and Bad Manners
published: Tue 7th Jun 2016
around the festival site (world record attempt) Bearded Theory is just as much for the kids as the bigger kids
Bearded Theory 2016 review
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: