Bad Manners (performer's page)

Bad Manners @ Jack Up The Summer 2019
Bad Manners @ Jack Up The Summer 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 15 Dec 19 The Venue, Derby £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 16 Dec 19 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Dec 19 Patti Pavilion, Swansea £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 18 Dec 19 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Dec 19 The Live Rooms, Chester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Dec 19 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 29 Dec 19 Concorde 2, Brighton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 1 Jan 20 Slay Glasgow, Glasgow £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Feb 20 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Mar 20 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Alabama 3 Alabama 3, The Bluetones, British Sea Power, & more for Loopallu 2018
with Bad Manner, John Cooper Clarke, and more
published: Thu 5th Jul 2018
around the festival site Sunshine offers quality nostalgic music with a family atmosphere and chilled vibe
Upton Sunshine Music Festival 2016 review
published: Wed 31st Aug 2016
around the festival site good vibes and Bad Manners in the sun at Jack up the 80s
Jack Up The 80s 2016 review
published: Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Happy Mondays more acts for Great British Alternative Music Festival
lead by Black Grape, Big Country, Tom Robinson, and Bad Manners
published: Tue 7th Jun 2016
around the festival site (world record attempt) Bearded Theory is just as much for the kids as the bigger kids
Bearded Theory 2016 review
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: