Idris Elba (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mutiny Festival 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
King George V fields, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 3TJ
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: currently £64.49
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Forbidden Fruit 2018


Saturday 2nd to Monday 4th June 2018
Grounds of Royal Hospital, Kilmainham, Dublin
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: 3-day ticket: 162.50 euros
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £145 for a weekend ticket - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tomorrowland (weekend two) 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, Antwerp
confirmed for: Sunday 29th July
cost: from 225 euros for 3-day combi ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Elrow Town London 2018


Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, London, E20 2ST
confirmed for: Sunday 19th August
cost: Sunday currently £42.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Groove Loch Ness 2018


Saturday 18th August 2018
Clune Farm, Loch Ness, Inverness, IV2 6DP
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: currently £55, or £75 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £230 for 4 days with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £107.50, or £57.50 a day

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 8 Jun 18 The Arch, Brighton £19.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Shy FX Claptone, Idris Elba, and Shy FX join Fatboy Slim at elrow Town London
published: Tue 1st May 2018
logo2009 (bordered) MK, Idris Elba, Hannah Wants, & Ben Nicky for Groove Loch Ness 2018
for acts announced
published: Mon 30th Apr 2018
around the festival site new district Metropolis unveiled for Boomtown Fair
everything house, with Moxie, Honey Dijon, Eats Everything, Josh Wink & more
published: Fri 9th Mar 2018
around the festival site Martin Solveig, Hype & Hazard, Sasasas, Idris Elba, & more for SW4 2018
joining Dizzee Rascal, Marshmello, Chase & Status, Craig David, & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Stefflon Don Stefflon Don, Disciples (live), Idris Elba, Ash, MNEK, & more for Boardmasters 2018
joining Catfish & The Bottlemen, The Chemical Brothers, George Ezra, & more
published: Mon 26th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: