Funke and the Two Tone Baby (performer's page)

Funke and the Two Tone Baby (acoustic) @ Beautiful Days 2016
Funke and the Two Tone Baby (acoustic) @ Beautiful Days 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2019


Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: Sunday 18th August
cost: £142.50 for adult weekend (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Solfest 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Tarnside Farm, Tarns, nr Aspatria, Cumbria, CA7 4NG
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: currently £99 for the weekend incl camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Off The Tracks Summer Festival 2019


Friday 30th to Sunday 1st September 2019
Donington Park Farmhouse, nr Castle Donington, Isley Walton, Derbyshire, DE74 2RN
confirmed for: Saturday 31st August
cost: £85 for the weekend including camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 17 Oct 19 Night People, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Nov 19 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Nov 19 The Winchester Gate, Salisbury £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Nov 19 The Croft, Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
NOFX NoFX, Less Than Jake & more for Beautiful Days 2019
joining Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, Sleaford Mods, Ash, Cast, & more
published: Tue 4th Jun 2019
Kate Tempest Kate Tempest, The Cat Empire, Jack Savoretti, & more for Larmer Tree Festival 2019
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
Sean McGowan BroadCider 3 - back by popular demand in August
with Sean McGowan, Funke and the Two Tone Baby, & more
published: Mon 16th Jul 2018
Django Django day splits announced for WOMAD 2018
featuring Daara J Family, Leftfield, Django Django, Amadou & Mariam, Jazzanova, & more
published: Thu 14th Jun 2018
Funke and the Two Tone Baby Matthew Frederick, Hannah Scott, Funke & The Two Tone Baby, Nigel Shaw, & more for Green Gathering
joining 3 Daft Monkeys, Nik Turner, The Majestic, Echo Town, Mobius Loop, & more
published: Thu 24th May 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: