Laurence Jones (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Ramblin' Man Fair 2018


Saturday 30th to Sunday 1st July 2018
Mote Park, Mote Avenue, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 7SU
confirmed for: Sunday 1st July
cost: £156 for 2 days, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bures Music Festival 2018


Wednesday 4th to Sunday 8th July 2018
various venues, Bures, Suffolk, CO8 5DB
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: £50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Great British R & B Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Monday 27th August 2018
various venues, Colne, Lancashire
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £75, camping extra

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Therapy? Therapy?, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown & more for Ramblin' Man Fair 2018
joining The Cult, Mott The Hoople, Steel Panther, Halestorm, Steve Earle, & more
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018
The Graveltones line-up complete for for HRH Blues III
King King, Ten Years After, Stan Webb\'s Chicken Shack, Simon McBride, & more
published: Fri 9th Sep 2016
Dr Feelgood Dr Feelgood, Georgie Fame, Marcus Bonfanti, Bernie Marsden, Chris Farlowe, & more for Bluesfest
line-up of FREE daytime performances unveiled
published: Fri 18th Sep 2015
Billy Bragg Billy Bragg, Eric Bibb, and Walter Trout for Lead Belly Fest
joining Van Morrison, Eric Burdon, Jools Holland, and more
published: Wed 4th Mar 2015
The Waterboys The Waterboys to headline WeyFest
plus Nazareth, The Christians, Roachford, Ward Thomas, The Troggs, & more
published: Tue 27th Jan 2015

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: