Snoop Dogg (performer's page)

Snoop Dogg @ Y-Not Festival 2015
Snoop Dogg @ Y-Not Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 2 Mar 22 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £58.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Mar 22 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £68.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Mar 22 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £68.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 Mar 22 First Direct Arena, Leeds £68.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 Mar 22 The O2 Arena, Greenwich £68.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Mar 22 Arena, Belfast £68.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site the occasional musical gem lifts Y Not above the average
Y-Not Festival 2015 review
published: Fri 7th Aug 2015
Snoop Dogg Snoop Dogg made it all good in the hood, as Kendal Calling 2015 is an undoubted success
Kendal Calling 2015 review
published: Thu 6th Aug 2015
around the festival site the 10th Y-Not offers good value for a loyal crowd with much enthusiasm
Y-Not Festival 2015 review
published: Wed 5th Aug 2015
Snoop Dogg Mutiny Festival adds Snoop Dogg, Rebel Sound, Stormzy, Big Narstie, & Artful Dodger
plus Soul Divide, Adam F, Friction, Goldie, Kove, Matrix And Futurebound, Zinc, & more
published: Thu 30th Apr 2015
Foo Fighters more acts for the Big Weekend in Norwich
Foo Fighters, Muse, The Vaccines, Fall Out Boy, David Guetta, Snoop Dogg, & more
published: Mon 20th Apr 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: