Pop Will Eat Itself (performer's page)

Pop Will Eat Itself @ Lakefest 2018
Pop Will Eat Itself @ Lakefest 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shiiine On Weekender 2019


Friday 15th to Monday 18th November 2019
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £175 per person

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 4 Dec 19 Welly Club, Hull £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 5 Dec 19 Oran Mor, Glasgow £21.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 11 Dec 19 The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Dec 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Leicester £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Dec 19 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Lightning Seeds Lightning Seeds, Embrace, The Wonder Stuff, & more for Shiine On Weekender 2019
with Cast, Jesus Jones, Pop Will Eat Itself, Inner City, & more
published: Tue 5th Mar 2019
Maximo Park Maximo Park, PiL, Twin Atlantic, Pop Will Eat Itself & more for Camden Rocks 2018
published: Fri 19th Jan 2018
Reverend and the Makers not the headliners: first acts announced for Lakefest 2018
Reverend and the Makers, Dub Pistols, Pop Will Eat Itself, Toploader, & Marc Almond
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017
Simple Minds Simple Minds, Rick Astley, & Clean Bandit for Camp Bestival 2018
plus Orbital, Basement Jaxx, Shed Seven, Declan McKenna, & more
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017
Levellers Levellers, Embrace, Happy Mondays, & many more for Shiiine-On Weekender 2017
a celebration of Indie and Dance from the late 80s, 90s and beyond
published: Fri 8th Sep 2017

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: