Wet Wet Wet (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Let's Rock Norwich 2021


Saturday 25th September 2021
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TQ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th September
cost: currently £42

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 28 Oct 21 Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall), Perth £33.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Oct 21 Music Hall, Aberdeen £33.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Oct 21 Usher Hall, Edinburgh £33.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 2 Nov 21 Victoria Theatre, Halifax £35.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 3 Nov 21 Opera House, Buxton £31.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Nov 21 The Apex, Bury St Edmunds £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Nov 21 The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 7 Nov 21 White Rock Theatre, Hastings £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 8 Nov 21 G-Live, Guildford £35.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Nov 21 Guildhall, Portsmouth £33.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Nov 21 Town Hall and Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Nov 21 Winter Gardens, Margate £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Nov 21 Stevenage Concert Hall, Stevenage £35.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Nov 21 The Pavilion, Weymouth £35.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Nov 21 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham £33.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Nov 21 Baths Hall, Scunthorpe £33.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Nov 21 Tyne Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne £33.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind South 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Nick Kershaw, Bananarama, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind North 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Roland Gift, Bananarama, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind Scotland 2020
with Billy Ocean, Trevor Horn, Nick Heyward, Bananarama, Tom Bailey, Heather Small, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark OMD, Wet Wet Wet, ABC, Kim Wilde, Go West, Midge Ure, & more for Lets Rock Southampton 2020
published: Tue 1st Oct 2019
Adam Ant Adam Ant, Wet Wet Wet, ABC, Howard Jones, Tony Hadley, & more for Lets Rock Exeter 2020
published: Tue 1st Oct 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: