AK/DK (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Are You Listening? 2018


Saturday 28th April 2018
various venues, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 4QU
confirmed for: Saturday 28th April
cost: £20
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bluedot 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: £159 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £145 for weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lunar Festival 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Umberslade Farm Park, Tanworth in Arden, Warwickshire, B94 5AE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Adult weekend: £125
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £195 for the weekend, tiered tickets

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 1 Mar 18 The Castle Hotel, Manchester £7.00 SOLD OUT
Fri 2 Mar 18 Headrow House, Leeds £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Mar 18 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £8.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Goldfrapp Goldfrapp, The Stranglers, Amadou & Mariam, Basement Jaxx (DJ set) & more for Lunar Festival 2018
back after a year off
published: Wed 21st Feb 2018
Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, and Yo La Tengo to headline End of the Road 2018
plus Ezra Furman, Jeff Tweedy, John Cale, Ariel Pink, Gruff Rhys, & more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
around the festival site Chemical Brothers, Flaming Lips, Future Islands & much more for bluedot 2018
days expanded to include the Thursday, tickets now on sale
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
IDLES IDLES, Yonaka, & many more for Are You Listening? Festival 2018
raising awareness and funds for Reading Mencap
published: Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Alabama Shakes Alabama Shakes lead first 150 acts for The Great Escape
including Soak, Tobias Jesso Jr, Slaves, Dan Bodan, and Django Django
published: Tue 27th Jan 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: