L.A. Salami (performer's page)

L.A. Salami @ Bestival 2017
L.A. Salami @ Bestival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Greenbelt Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Monday 27th August 2018
Boughton House, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 1BJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £170 for adult weekend tickets

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 8 Nov 18 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Nov 18 Church Leeds, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Nov 18 Night & Day, Manchester £5.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 11 Nov 18 Cookie Jar, Leicester £6.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Nov 18 100 Club, City of Westminster £12.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
We Are Scientists Pussy Riot in residence for Greenbelt Festival 2018
plus We Are Scientists, Ozomatli, Ibibio Sound Machine, I'm With Her, Duke Special, & more
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
around the festival site The Great Escape festival launches a series of exclusive gigs
First Fifty over 3 days in November in East London
published: Wed 21st Sep 2016
The Fatback Band The Fatback Band, Giggs, Redlight, General Levy, and more for Bestival
the full Big Top line up revealed
published: Fri 5th Aug 2016
Subgiant Bestival reveals Invaders of the Future stage line-up
including Fatherson, Subgiant, The Wytches, The Sherlocks, Pretty Vicious, and Haelos
published: Thu 31st Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: