King Krule (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2021


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 24 May 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £23.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 25 May 21 Albert Hall, Manchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 27 May 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £21.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 May 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £24.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Pixies Pixies, King Krule, Angel Olsen, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, & more for End of the Road 2020
also Richard Hawley, Little Simz, Aldous Harding, Whitney, The Comet Is Coming, Field Music, & more
published: Tue 21st Jan 2020
around the festival site (crowds) Friday at Liverpool Sound City is a full on non-stop battering ram of a rush between bands
Liverpool Sound City Review 2013
published: Thu 9th May 2013
Toy Toy, Stealing Sheep, & Jagwar Ma for Field Day
plus King Krule, Kwes, Koreless, Guards, and more
published: Wed 27th Feb 2013
Empire Of The Sun Empire of The Sun exclusive for Wilderness Festival
plus Noah and the Whale, Rodriguez, Michael Kiwanuka, Tom Odell, Ghostpoet, and more
published: Mon 25th Feb 2013
Example Example, & Plan B headline Manchester's Parklife
plus Johnny Marr, Jurassic 5, Derrick Carter & more as line-up revealed
published: Thu 14th Feb 2013

Band/performer links

official website
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: