Richy Ahmed (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Balaton Sound 2018


Wednesday 4th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Zamardi Beach, Lake Balaton, Transdanubia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 5-day pass: 225 euros - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Elrow Town London 2018


Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, London, E20 2ST
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: Sunday currently £42.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £230 for 4 days with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mint Festival 2018


Saturday 22nd September 2018
to be announced, Leeds, West Yorkshire
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd September
cost: currently £50

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Chase and Staus Chase & Status, Jamie XX, Jess Glynne & more for Lovebox 2017
plus Solange, Annie Mac, Giggs, Andy C, & many more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017
Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods, Trentemoller, Toots & The Maytals, & more for Beatherder Festival 2017
plus David Rodigan, Milky Chance, Romare, The Sugarhill Gang & more
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
around the festival site (Friday) first acts confirmed for Cocoon In The Park 2017
with host Sven Vath, Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati, Richy Ahmed & more
published: Fri 3rd Feb 2017
Richie Hawtin first acts for Sonus Festival in Croatia
with Richie Hawtin, Apollonia, Chris Liebing, Jackmaster, Joseph Capriati, Marco Carola, and more
published: Tue 22nd Nov 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: