Richy Ahmed (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: £152.50 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2018


Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: £109.50 for both days, or £65 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Elrow Town London 2018


Saturday 18th August 2018
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, London, E20 2ST
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: currently £59.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £220 for 4 days with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Chase and Staus Chase & Status, Jamie XX, Jess Glynne & more for Lovebox 2017
plus Solange, Annie Mac, Giggs, Andy C, & many more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017
Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods, Trentemoller, Toots & The Maytals, & more for Beatherder Festival 2017
plus David Rodigan, Milky Chance, Romare, The Sugarhill Gang & more
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
around the festival site (Friday) first acts confirmed for Cocoon In The Park 2017
with host Sven Vath, Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati, Richy Ahmed & more
published: Fri 3rd Feb 2017
Richie Hawtin first acts for Sonus Festival in Croatia
with Richie Hawtin, Apollonia, Chris Liebing, Jackmaster, Joseph Capriati, Marco Carola, and more
published: Tue 22nd Nov 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: