Massive Wagons (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Steelhouse Festival 2019


Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Hafod-Y-Dafal Farm, Aberbeeg, Gwent, NP13 2ER
confirmed for: Friday 26th July
cost: currently £95 weekend ticket, camping £20 extra

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 6 Apr 19 Thekla, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Apr 19 Asylum, Birmingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Apr 19 The Dome, Camden £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Apr 19 LiVe - Preston, Preston £13.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Apr 19 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Aug 19 The Platform, Morecambe £20.00 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site punk, metal and ska for Boomtown 2018
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Maximo Park Maximo Park, PiL, Twin Atlantic, Pop Will Eat Itself & more for Camden Rocks 2018
published: Fri 19th Jan 2018
around the festival site (crowd) Lionhearts and Massive Wagons to headline Wildfire 2018
plus Deever, Empyre, Hellbound Hearts, Theia, Tarot Rats, Witch Tripper & more
published: Mon 11th Dec 2017
around the festival site (crowd) a new hard rock festival for 2018: Stonedeaf
'promoted by hard rock fans, for hard rock fans'
published: Tue 25th Jul 2017
Blue Oyster Cult Blue Oyster Cult & more for Stone Free Festival 2017
at The O2, with Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow
published: Mon 13th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: