Massive Wagons (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Call of the Wild Festival 2021


Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd May 2021
Lincolnshire Showground, Grange-de-Lings, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 2NA
confirmed for: Sunday 23rd May
cost: early bird £79 (Fri-Sun)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Ramblin' Man Fair 2021


Friday 16th to Sunday 18th July 2021
Mote Park, Mote Avenue, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 7SU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adult weekend plus Friday £176, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rockin the Bowl - Forged In Fire / Set In Steel 2021


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th September 2021
Don Valley Grass Bowl, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 3TL
confirmed for: Sunday 12th September
cost: £35 no camping, £45 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 20 Nov 20 The Live Rooms, Chester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Nov 20 The Live Rooms, Chester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Jan 21 The Tivoli, Buckley £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Mar 21 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Mar 21 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £17.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 15 Mar 21 The Waterfront, Norwich £17.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Mar 21 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Mar 21 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Mar 21 Chinnery's, Southend-on-Sea £16.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Mar 21 The Globe, Cardiff £17.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Mar 21 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Mar 21 Cavern Club, Exeter £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Mar 21 Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Jul 21 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £17.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Reckless Love Call Of The Wild postpones after all, first acts announced for 2021
with Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons, Reckless Love, Massive Wagons, Raging Speedhorn, & more
published: Wed 12th Aug 2020
Reckless Love going ahead: Call Of The Wild 2020 in September
includes Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons, Reckless Love, Massive Wagons, Raging Speedhorn, & more
published: Mon 20th Jul 2020
Foals Foals, Stereophonics, Supergrass, Primal Scream & more for Kendal Calling 2020
with Blossoms, TS5, The Kooks, Dizzee Rascal, Bill Bailey, DMA's, & much more
published: Wed 29th Jan 2020
around the site punk, metal and ska for Boomtown 2018
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Maximo Park Maximo Park, PiL, Twin Atlantic, Pop Will Eat Itself & more for Camden Rocks 2018
published: Fri 19th Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: