Police Dog Hogan (performer's page)

Police Dog Hogan @ Glastonbury Festival 2016
Police Dog Hogan @ Glastonbury Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wickham Festival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Friday 3rd August
cost: currently £130 for full 4-day weekend, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sidmouth Folk Week 2018


Friday 3rd to Friday 10th August 2018
various venues, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8XR
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: all-in-one ticket £295. Many other ticket options available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2018


Thursday 9th to Saturday 11th August 2018
various venues, Cropredy, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 1PJ
confirmed for: Thursday 9th August
cost: £135, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Broadstairs Folk Week 2018


Friday 10th to Friday 17th August 2018
various venues, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 3AB
confirmed for: Friday 10th August
cost: currently £129 for weekend with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 5 Oct 18 Komedia, Bath £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Nov 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Mar 19 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fairport Convention full line-up for Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2018
with Brian Wilson, Levellers, Al Stewart, Kate Rusby, Oysterband, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
Caro Emerald UB40, Squeeze, Jimmy Cliff, Zucchero, Caro Emerald, Deacon Blue & more for Cornbury Festival 2018
joining Alanis Morissette and more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
The South The South, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel & more for Wickham Festival 2018
joining Kate Rusby, Jon Boden, The Undertones, Tom Robinson, Skipinnish, & more
published: Mon 22nd Jan 2018
Fairport Convention Fairport Convention, Eliza Carthy, Show of Hands & more for Sidmouth Folk Week 2018
huge list of acts announced
published: Mon 11th Dec 2017
Around the Site Cornbury finale feels too soon with impressive mix of old and new
Cornbury 2017 review
published: Tue 11th Jul 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: