UB40 (performer's page)

UB40 @ Watchet Music Festival 2016
UB40 @ Watchet Music Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bury St Edmunds Festival 2018

Friday 18th to Sunday 27th May 2018
various locations, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3FD
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: varies depending on event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

UB40 (Skyline Series - Bristol) 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018
St Philip's Gate, Bristol
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: £38
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Inner City Live 2018

Friday 29th to Friday 24th August 2018
Zebedee's Yard, 23 Posterngate, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU1 2JT
confirmed for: Friday 29th June
cost: from £25, varies by event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

A Boundless Summer - Borde Hill Garden 2018

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Borde Hill Gardens, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1XP
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: £40 for each day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cornbury Music Festival 2018

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
The Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4AF
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: currently £215 including camping, £180 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Let's Rock Shrewsbury 2018

Saturday 14th July 2018
The Quarry, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 1JA
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: currently £42 adults
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Let's Rock London 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: currently £42

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 27 May 18 Nowton Park, Bury St Edmunds £42.35
Sun 24 Jun 18 Mansfield Sherwood Pines Forest Park, Mansfield £39.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 25 Jun 18 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £90.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Jun 18 Zebedee\'s Yard, Hull £29.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Dec 18 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £40.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Caro Emerald UB40, Squeeze, Jimmy Cliff, Zucchero, Caro Emerald, Deacon Blue & more for Cornbury Festival 2018
joining Alanis Morissette and more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Happy Mondays UB40, Chase & Status (DJ set), and Happy Mondays to headline Inner City Live
joining Orbital as headlining shows in Hull
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
UB40 UB40, Jools Holland, The Gipsy Kings, & Katherine Jenkins to headline A Boundless Summer
new festival series taking place in two country gardens in England
published: Wed 21st Feb 2018
Boy George (2) BBC to run Rocks the 80s concert in support of Children in Need
on Thursday 19th October at Wembley Arena
published: Mon 14th Aug 2017
around the festival site Levellers deliver a fantastic finish to a fantastic festival at Watchet Music Live
Watchet Music Festival 2016 review
published: Tue 6th Sep 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: