UB40 (performer's page)

UB40 @ Watchet Music Festival 2016
UB40 @ Watchet Music Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 21 Dec 18 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £40.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 25 Mar 19 BIC (& Windsor Hall, & Tregonwell Hall), Bournemouth £39.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Mar 19 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £39.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Mar 19 Guildhall, Portsmouth £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Mar 19 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 31 Mar 19 Winter Gardens, Margate £37.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 2 Apr 19 White Rock Theatre, Hastings £35.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Apr 19 Lighthouse, Poole £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Apr 19 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £39.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Apr 19 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Apr 19 The Forum, Bath £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Apr 19 Brooklyn Bowl, Greenwich £39.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 7 Apr 19 Town Hall and Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham £37.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 8 Apr 19 Brighton Centre, Brighton £39.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 9 Apr 19 Tramshed, Cardiff £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Apr 19 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Apr 19 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent £37.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Apr 19 Venue Cymru (Llandudno Arena, Theatre), Llandudno £37.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Apr 19 NEWI William Aston Hall, Wrexham £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Apr 19 Preston Guild Hall & Charter Theatre, Preston £42.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Apr 19 Liverpool Olympia, Liverpool £42.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Apr 19 Watford Colosseum, Watford £37.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Apr 19 Engine Shed, Lincoln £37.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Apr 19 The Dome, Doncaster £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Apr 19 Barbican Centre (York), York £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Apr 19 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Apr 19 The Sands Centre, Carlisle £37.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 1 May 19 Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall), Perth £37.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 May 19 Usher Hall, Edinburgh £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 May 19 Barrowland, Glasgow £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 May 19 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £50.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 6 May 19 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough £37.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 7 May 19 Southport, Scarborough £35.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 9 May 19 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 May 19 Stadium MK, Milton Keynes £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 May 19 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 13 May 19 The Royal Centre (Royal Concert Hall + Theatre Royal), Nottingham £50.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 14 May 19 Charter Hall, Colchester £37.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 May 19 Derngate Theatre, Northampton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 May 19 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 May 19 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 May 19 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £37.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 21 May 19 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury £42.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 May 19 G-Live, Guildford £35.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Caro Emerald UB40, Squeeze, Jimmy Cliff, Zucchero, Caro Emerald, Deacon Blue & more for Cornbury Festival 2018
joining Alanis Morissette and more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Happy Mondays UB40, Chase & Status (DJ set), and Happy Mondays to headline Inner City Live
joining Orbital as headlining shows in Hull
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
UB40 UB40, Jools Holland, The Gipsy Kings, & Katherine Jenkins to headline A Boundless Summer
new festival series taking place in two country gardens in England
published: Wed 21st Feb 2018
Boy George (2) BBC to run Rocks the 80s concert in support of Children in Need
on Thursday 19th October at Wembley Arena
published: Mon 14th Aug 2017
around the festival site Levellers deliver a fantastic finish to a fantastic festival at Watchet Music Live
Watchet Music Festival 2016 review
published: Tue 6th Sep 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: