Lady Maisery (performer's page)

Lady Maisery @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2016
Lady Maisery @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Towersey Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Monday 27th August 2018
Towersey, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3QU
confirmed for: Monday 27th August
cost: £139 adult weekend ticket (camping £26 extra)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Derby Folk Festival 2018


Friday 5th to Sunday 7th October 2018
Assembly Rooms, Market Place, Derby, Derbyshire, DE55 6AA
confirmed for: Sunday 7th October
cost: weekend £90
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Manchester Folk Festival 2018


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st October 2018
Various, Manchester, Lancashire
confirmed for: Saturday 20th October
cost: varies depending on event

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 14 Dec 18 National Forest Folk Club, Ashby De La Zouch £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Proclaimers The Proclaimers, Richard Thompson, Sharon Shannon & many more for Towersey 2018
published: Thu 14th Dec 2017
around the festival site a packed out crowd is seriously spoiled at Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2016 review
published: Thu 1st Sep 2016
around the festival site Larmer Tree has so many things to see and do, little quirks, and unexpected delights
Larmer Tree Festival 2016 review
published: Tue 26th Jul 2016
Baaba Maal Cambridge Folk Festival adds Baaba Maal, KT Tunstall, and Chris Wood
plus John McCusker, Nancy Kerr, Applewood Road, Sam Outlaw, & more
published: Thu 7th Apr 2016
Clean Bandit Clean Bandit, Caro Emerald, and Calexico latest headliners for Larmer Tree
plus Gabrielle Aplin, Lau, Afro Celt Sound System, Rozi Plain, This Is The Kit, & more
published: Wed 24th Feb 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: