Disciples (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Tomorrowland (weekend two) 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, Antwerp
confirmed for: Friday 27th July
cost: from 225 euros for 3-day combi ticket - sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

RiZE Festival 2018


Friday 17th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: from £59.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £230 for 4 days with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Fusion Festival 2018


Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Otterspool Park and Promenade, Liverpool, Merseyside, L17 5AY
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: Day £52.50 / Weekend £95
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mint Festival 2018


Saturday 22nd September 2018
Leeds East Airport , Leeds, West Yorkshire
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd September
cost: currently £50

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Liam Gallagher new RiZE Festival announces Liam Gallagher, Stereophonics, James Bay, Bastille, Craig David, & more
at Hylands Park, Chelmsford in August
published: Mon 26th Feb 2018
around the festival site full line-up announced for Creamfields 2018
from house to techno, trance to drum & bass
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
David Guetta David Guetta, & Shawn Mendes to headline Liverpool's Fusion Festival 2018
with Jess Glynne, Years & Years, lean Bandit, James Arthur, and more
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Chase & Status Mashmello, & Chase & Status (live) & more for SW4 2018
incl. afternoon 'headline sets' from Dizzee Rascal, & Craig David
published: Mon 15th Jan 2018
Craig David's TS5 Craig David, and Pendulum (live), to headline Sundown 2017
plus Rag'n'Bone Man, Wiley, Kurupt FM, AJ Tracey, Raye, Tom Grennan, & many more
published: Wed 29th Mar 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: