Warm Digits (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Are You Listening? 2018


Saturday 28th April 2018
various venues, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 4QU
confirmed for: Saturday 28th April
cost: £20
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Stag And Dagger (Glasgow) 2018


Sunday 6th May 2018
various venues across Glasgow, G2 3JA
confirmed for: Sunday 6th May
cost: £25
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Alfresco Festival 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th May 2018
The Hop Farm, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6PY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £99
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kelburn Garden Party 2018


Friday 29th to Monday 2nd July 2018
Kelburn Country Park, Largs, Ayrshire, KA29 0BE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £109 for weekend, children 13-17s £66
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bluedot 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: £159 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £135 for weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2018


Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th September 2018
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £175 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 9 Jun 18 The Pickle Factory, Tower Hamlets £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Jun 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Franz Ferdinand Franz Ferdinand, and Friendly Fires to headline Festival No. 6
plus The Charlatans, Django Django, Jessie Ware, Anna Calvi, The Horrors, & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
Glasvegas Glasvegas, Protomartyr, & Pulled Apart by Horses for Stag & Dagger 2018
plus The Slow Readers Club, Bo Ningen, Yak, Yassassin, & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
Goldie Goldie, Chali 2na, Ibibio Sound Machine & more for Kelburn Garden Party 2018
plus The 2 Bears, Macka B, Dekmantel Soundsystem, Mr Thing, Auntie Flo ...
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
around the festival site Chemical Brothers, Flaming Lips, Future Islands & much more for bluedot 2018
days expanded to include the Thursday, tickets now on sale
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Field Music Field Music, Plump DJs, Warm Digits, & more for Are You Listening? Festival 2018
raising awareness and funds for Reading Mencap
published: Thu 18th Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: