Gaz Brookfield (performer's page)

Gaz Brookfield @ Lakefest 2018
Gaz Brookfield @ Lakefest 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

In Cider Festival 2019


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd February 2019
Pontins Sand Bay, 67 Beach Road, Kewstoke, Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, BS22 9UR
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd February
cost: from £165 per person including accommodation
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mac-Stock 4 2019


Saturday 23rd March 2019
The Black Market, Warsop, Nottinghamshire , NG20 0AB
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd March
cost: currently £25
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2019


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd June 2019
Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8BD
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 3 Nov 18 The Winchester Gate, Salisbury £6.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Nov 18 The Polygon, Southampton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 The Star Inn, Guildford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Nov 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
3 Daft Monkeys 3 Daft Monkeys, Gaz Brookfield, Grace Petrie, and more for Mac-Stock 4 (2019)
tickets on sale
published: Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Professor Elemental family activities, and more music for Larmer Tree Festival 2018
published: Tue 15th May 2018
Ferocious Dog new In Cider indoor festival for February announced by Fuelled by Cider team
featuring Ferocious Dog, Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast, Gaz Brookfield, Skimmity Hitchers, & more
published: Tue 8th May 2018
The Waterboys The Waterboys, The Darkness, Miss Moneypenny's, & more for Lakefest 2018
plus Melanie C, Peter Hook & The Light, The Farm, & many more
published: Mon 2nd Apr 2018
around the site Sector 6 & Thursday night forest party announced for Boomtown 2018
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: