Gaz Brookfield (performer's page)

Gaz Brookfield @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019
Gaz Brookfield @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Larmer Tree Festival 2019


Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st July 2019
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Wiltshire, SP5 5PY
confirmed for: Friday 19th July
cost: currently £185
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Outcider Festival 2019


Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th August 2019
Fern Hill Farm, Compton Martin, Somerset, BS40 6LD
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd August
cost: £69 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival 2019


Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Purbeck Valley Farm, Valley Road, Corfe Castle, Dorset, BH20 5HU
confirmed for: Sunday 18th August
cost: currently £132 including camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cottingham Folk Festival 2019


Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th August 2019
various venues, Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU16 5QG
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd August
cost: £80 for the weekend, individual shows vary.

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 5 Oct 19 The Star Inn, Guildford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Oct 19 The Victoria Inn, Swindon £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Oct 19 Engine Shed, Lincoln £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 Head of Steam, Newcastle upon Tyne £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Oct 19 Portland Arms, Cambridge £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Nov 19 1865, Southampton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Nov 19 The Winchester Gate, Salisbury £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Bernie Marsden Eagle-Eye Cherry, Bernie Marsden, Big Country, & more for The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2019
published: Tue 12th Mar 2019
3 Daft Monkeys 3 Daft Monkeys, Gaz Brookfield, Grace Petrie, and more for Mac-Stock 4 (2019)
tickets on sale
published: Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Professor Elemental family activities, and more music for Larmer Tree Festival 2018
published: Tue 15th May 2018
Ferocious Dog new In Cider indoor festival for February announced by Fuelled by Cider team
featuring Ferocious Dog, Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast, Gaz Brookfield, Skimmity Hitchers, & more
published: Tue 8th May 2018
The Waterboys The Waterboys, The Darkness, Miss Moneypenny's, & more for Lakefest 2018
plus Melanie C, Peter Hook & The Light, The Farm, & many more
published: Mon 2nd Apr 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: