Gaz Brookfield (performer's page)

Gaz Brookfield @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019
Gaz Brookfield @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2020


Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th May 2020
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Sunday 24th May
cost: currently £130

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 30 Nov 19 The Winchester Gate, Salisbury £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 14 Feb 20 Cobblestones, Bridgwater £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 27 Feb 20 Adelphi, Hull £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Mar 20 The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Flaming Lips The Flaming Lips, The Damned, KT Tunstall & more for Bearded Theory 2020
published: Mon 28th Oct 2019
Bernie Marsden Eagle-Eye Cherry, Bernie Marsden, Big Country, & more for The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2019
published: Tue 12th Mar 2019
3 Daft Monkeys 3 Daft Monkeys, Gaz Brookfield, Grace Petrie, and more for Mac-Stock 4 (2019)
tickets on sale
published: Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Professor Elemental family activities, and more music for Larmer Tree Festival 2018
published: Tue 15th May 2018
Ferocious Dog new In Cider indoor festival for February announced by Fuelled by Cider team
featuring Ferocious Dog, Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast, Gaz Brookfield, Skimmity Hitchers, & more
published: Tue 8th May 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: