Keane (performer's page)

Keane @ British Summer Time 2019
Keane @ British Summer Time 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live in The Wyldes 2020


Friday 18th to Sunday 20th September 2020
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: Saturday 19th September
cost: from £47.50 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mouth of the Tyne Festival 2021


Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th July 2021
various venues, Tynemouth, North East, NE30 4BZ
confirmed for: Thursday 8th July
cost: varies by event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2021


Friday 9th to Sunday 11th July 2021
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Saturday 10th July
cost: day ticket: £62.50; any 2 days: £119.50; all 3 days: £165

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 12 Jun 20 Bedgebury National Pinetum Forest, Goudhurst £44.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Jun 20 Westonbirt Arboretum, Tetbury £44.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Jun 20 Cannock Chase Forest, Nr Rugely £44.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Jul 20 Open Air Theatre, Scarborough £39.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site line-up announced for TRNSMT 2021
most of the acts from the 2020 line-up re-booked for 2021
published: Tue 5th May 2020
Keane Keane, & The Lighthouse Family for Mouth of the Tyne Festival 2020
published: Mon 27th Jan 2020
around the site tickets on sale for Latitude 2020
with Haim, Liam Gallagher, Chemical Bros, The Lumineers, Michael Kiwanuka, Keane, Charli XCX, & more
published: Fri 6th Dec 2019
HAIM Haim, Liam Gallagher and The Chemical Brothers for Latitude 2020
with The Lumineers, Michael Kiwanuka, Keane, Charli XCX, Local Natives, Ibibio Sound Machine, & more
published: Wed 4th Dec 2019
Liam Gallagher Liam Gallagher, Lewis Capaldi, Courteeners, Ian Brown, Foals, Snow Patrol, & more for TRNSMT 2020
published: Tue 26th Nov 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: