Cattle & Cane (performer's page)

Cattle & Cane @ Hardwick Live 2017
Cattle & Cane @ Hardwick Live 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Long Division Festival 2018


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd June 2018
various venues, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 1EH
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: mostly free, £25 for priority access to all shows
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Willowman Festival 2018


Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Hillside Rural Activities Park, Oaktree Bank, Thirsk, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AX
confirmed for: Sunday 17th June
cost: early bird £59 + £20 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Between the Trees 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Candleston Campsite, Merthyr Mawr, nr Bridgend, South Wales, CF32 0LS
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: Early bird £45 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 8 Jun 18 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Billy Bragg Billy Bragg, King Creosote, Charlotte Hatherley, & more for Long Division Festival 2018
plus Helen Marnie, Cud, The Lovely Eggs, Shatner's Bassoon, & more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Dreadzone Dreadzone, Cattle & Cane, and more for Yorfest 2017
including comedy from Jason Manford's Comedy Club
published: Fri 18th Aug 2017
The Coral The Coral to headline Chase Park Festival 2017
joined in Gateshead by Little Comets, Cattle & Cane, Boy Jumps Ship, & more
published: Wed 28th Jun 2017
Primal Scream Primal Scream, Kano, & more added to Tramlines 2017
joining The Libertines, Metronomy, Toots & The Maytals, The Coral, The Pharcyde & All Saints
published: Fri 17th Mar 2017
around the festival site Deer Shed is the festival to attend for families and people of all ages
Deer Shed Festival 2016 review
published: Tue 2nd Aug 2016

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: