Cattle & Cane (performer's page)

Cattle & Cane @ Hardwick Live 2017
Cattle & Cane @ Hardwick Live 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cambridge Folk Festival 2019


Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August 2019
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Friday 2nd August
cost: £179 for the weekend, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hardwick Live 2019


Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Hardwick Hall, Sedgefield, County Durham, TS21 2EH
confirmed for: Sunday 18th August
cost: £99 for both days, camping £40 per-pitch extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cottingham Folk Festival 2019


Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th August 2019
various venues, Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU16 5QG
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: £80 for the weekend, individual shows vary.

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 23 Oct 19 The Glad Cafe, Glasgow £11.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Oct 19 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Oct 19 Adelphi, Hull £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 27 Oct 19 Oporto, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 29 Oct 19 The Castle Hotel, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 30 Oct 19 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 31 Oct 19 Hen & Chicken, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Nov 19 Tyne Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne £22.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Nov 19 London Oslo, Hackney £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Johnny Marr Johnny Marr, Lewis Capaldi & more for This is Tomorrow 2019
joining Foals, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Stereophonics, & more
published: Mon 11th Mar 2019
Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers James The Zutons Lisa Stansfield & more for Hardwick Live 2019
plus Stiff Little Fingers, Ziggy Marley, Sister Sledge, Billy Bragg, The Sherlocks, & more
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019
Key West Catherine McGrath, Wallis Bird, The Adelaides, Colin MacLeord, & more for Black Deer Festival 2018
joining Iron & Wine, Passenger, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Ward Thomas, Eric Bibb, & more
published: Fri 11th May 2018
New Model Army New Model Army to headline Saturday at Willowman Festival
plus Dub Pistols, The Angelic Upstarts, Barry Hyde, Little Roy, Captain Hotknives, & more
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Billy Bragg Billy Bragg, King Creosote, Charlotte Hatherley, & more for Long Division Festival 2018
plus Helen Marnie, Cud, The Lovely Eggs, Shatner's Bassoon, & more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: