Ian McNabb (performer's page)

Ian McNabb @ The Hop Farm Music Festival 2014
Ian McNabb @ The Hop Farm Music Festival 2014

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 26 Mar 21 The Parish, Huddersfield £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 May 21 The Boileroom, Guildford £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Sep 21 The Boulevard, Wigan £14.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Feb 22 Adelphi, Hull £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Feb 22 Robin 2, Wolverhampton £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Feb 22 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Feb 22 Firebug, Leicester £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Mar 22 Alexanders Club, Chester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Apr 22 Thekla, Bristol £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Apr 22 The Slaughtered Lamb, Islington £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Apr 22 Grand Central Hall, Liverpool £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Apr 22 The Waterloo, Blackpool £13.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Willowman folk are there to party, dance and enjoy themselves
Willowman Festival 2014 review
published: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Ruts DC first acts announced for Willowman 2014
Ruts DC, Smoove & Turrell, Hope & Social, Ian McNabb, and more
published: Fri 13th Dec 2013
The Maccabees The Maccabees for closing day of Liverpool Sound City
plus The Sunshine Underground, Hot Club De Paris, and many more
published: Thu 18th Feb 2010

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: