Bo Ningen (performer's page)

Bo Ningen @ Reading Festival 2015
Bo Ningen @ Reading Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 3 Oct 21 The Loft, Southampton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Oct 21 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Oct 21 Picture House Ballroom, Sheffield £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Oct 21 District, Liverpool £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Oct 21 Stereo, Glasgow £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Oct 21 The Fleece, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Oct 21 Village Underground (and The Arch), Hackney £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Oct 21 Chalk, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Oct 21 Chalk, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Drenge Drenge, Gwenno, Bo Ningen, Halo Maud, Cassia, Boy Azooga & more for SWN Festival 2018
first line-up announcement for multi-venue indoor festival
published: Mon 11th Jun 2018
Bo Ningen Damo Suzuki & Bo Ningen, Jane Weaver & Sam Wiehl, Chris Carter, & more for Sea Change 2018
joining Gwenno, Josh T Pearson, Hookworms, Penelope Isles, & more
published: Fri 20th Apr 2018
Black Lips Psychedelic Furs, Black Lips, Nadine Shah, & more for Nick Cave @ All Points East
joining Patti Smith, St Vincent, and Courtney Barnett
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Glasvegas Glasvegas, Protomartyr, & Pulled Apart by Horses for Stag & Dagger 2018
plus The Slow Readers Club, Bo Ningen, Yak, Yassassin, & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: