Interpol (performer's page)

Interpol @ Electric Picnic 2017
Interpol @ Electric Picnic 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

INmusic Festival 2018

Monday 25th to Wednesday 27th June 2018
Lake Jarun, Zagreb, Croatia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 86 euros with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2018

Friday 29th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Sunday 1st July
cost: 3-day option: £155
buy tickets now > confirmed for

British Summer Time 2018

Friday 6th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Hyde Park, Park Lane, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London, W2 2UH
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: from £62 (varies by event)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.

Recent Articles

All Articles
Arctic Monkeys Arctic Monkeys for TRNSMT 2018
with Interpol, Blossoms, Nothing But Thieves, Declan McKenna, Miles Kane and Tom Grennan
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018
The Cure tickets for The Cure at British Summer Time go on sale at 9am - get 'em quick
on Saturday 7th July with Interpol, Goldfrapp, Ride & more
published: Fri 15th Dec 2017
The Cure The Cure for British Summer Time 2018
joined by Interpol, Goldfrapp, Ride, Editors, Slowdive, & The Twilight Sad
published: Tue 12th Dec 2017
Body and Soul crowd and music retain quality while Electric Picnic seeks mass appeal
Electric Picnic 2017 Review
published: Mon 25th Sep 2017
Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, The xx, Bastille, PJ Harvey & more for Pukkelpop 2017
first acts announced for Belgium festival
published: Mon 20th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: