Gentleman's Dub Club (performer's page)

Gentleman's Dub Club @ BoomTown Fair 2017
Gentleman's Dub Club @ BoomTown Fair 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2018


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: £115 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NASS 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: currently £120 adult weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £170 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shambala Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £189 - sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Maui Waui Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Peakhill Farm, Theberton, Suffolk, IP16 4TG
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £92.50 including camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 12 Oct 18 Princess Pavilion, Falmouth £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Oct 18 Plymouth University, Plymouth £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge), Brixton £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 Mk11 - Kiln Farm Club, Milton Keynes £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 Tramshed, Cardiff £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Nov 18 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Nov 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Stefflon Don Stefflon Don, Disciples (live), Idris Elba, Ash, MNEK, & more for Boardmasters 2018
joining Catfish & The Bottlemen, The Chemical Brothers, George Ezra, & more
published: Mon 26th Feb 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
Damian Marley Damian Marley & more join the line-up for NASS 2018
plus De La Soul, Wilkinson, AJ Tracey, Congo Natty, & more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Around the Site Wonder Fields offers a little slice of paradise
Wonder Fields 2017 review
published: Mon 31st Jul 2017
Around the Site Lemonfest - the weather doesn't spoil the party
Lemonfest 2017 review
published: Mon 19th Jun 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: