Gentleman's Dub Club (performer's page)

Gentleman's Dub Club @ BoomTown Fair 2019
Gentleman's Dub Club @ BoomTown Fair 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Heritage Live Concert Series: Kenwood House 2021


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th June 2021
Kenwood House, Hampstead Lane, Highgate, London , NW3 7JR
confirmed for: Sunday 27th June
cost: varies by event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hi-Tide Festival 2021


Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th July 2021
Dreamland, Margate, Kent, CT9 1XJ
confirmed for: Sunday 4th July
cost: currently from £120 for 2 days; £62.50 1 day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NASS 2021


Thursday 8th to Sunday 11th July 2021
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

DEPOT In The Castle 2021


Saturday 10th July 2021
Cardiff Castle, Castle St, Cardiff, Glamorganshire, CF10 3RB
confirmed for: Saturday 10th July
cost: currently £45
confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2021


Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th July 2021
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2021


Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 15th August
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Doune The Rabbit Hole 2021


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Cardross Estate, Port of Menteith, Stirlingshire, Stirlingshire, FK8 3JY
confirmed for: Thursday 12th August
cost: currently £135 weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2021


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £147.50 for adult weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Highest Point 2021


Friday 3rd to Saturday 4th September 2021
Williamson Park, Quernmore Rd, Lancaster, Lancastershire, LA1 1UX
confirmed for: Saturday 4th September
cost: £85 for Fri & Sat; Fri £40; Sat £49
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Positive Vibration - Festival of Reggae 2021


Friday 10th to Saturday 11th September 2021
Baltic Triangle, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 0BS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £50 for both days

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 3 Mar 22 Tramshed, Cardiff £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Mar 22 Princess Pavilion, Falmouth £18.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Mar 22 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Mar 22 Chalk, Brighton £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Mar 22 O2 Institute, Birmingham £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Mar 22 O2 Institute, Birmingham £18.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Mar 22 The Leadmill, Sheffield £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Mar 22 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Mar 22 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £18.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Mar 22 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Mar 22 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Mar 22 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £19.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, James, and Levellers, lead the line-up for Beautiful Days
plus Gary Numan, Hawkwind, Van der Graaf Generator, and many more
published: Yesterday, 12:04pm
Foals Foals, Gorillaz, and Jorja Smith to headline this year'sr Boardmasters
plus 100 acts including Sam Fender, Lianne La Havas, Mahalia, Loyle Carner, and The Kooks
published: Fri 30th Apr 2021
Kano Headie One and Kano to headline NASS alongside The Streets
plus Becky Hill, Little Simz, Wilkinson, Ocean Wisdom, Raye, and more
published: Thu 15th Apr 2021
around the site Dub Pistols, Krafty Kuts, Don Letts, Freestylers, & more for Mucky Weekender 2020
back in East Sussex for its 2nd edition in September
published: Tue 31st Mar 2020
Gentleman's Dub Club Ms Banks, General Levy, Becky Hill, Gentleman's Dub Club, & more added to Highest Point 2020
joining Rag 'N' Bone Man, Rudimental, & Wilkinson.
published: Wed 11th Mar 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: