Secret Affair - Upcoming Shows

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

Sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 24 Oct 24 The Cavern, Liverpool £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Oct 24 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Oct 24 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Nov 24 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Nov 24 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Nov 24 Olby's Soul Cafe, Margate £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Jan 25 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Jan 25 Band on the Wall, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 14 Feb 25 The Waterfront, Norwich £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 Feb 25 Roadmender, Northampton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Feb 25 The Garage, Glasgow £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 Feb 25 The Crossing, Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 Mar 25 The Leadmill, Sheffield £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 14 Mar 25 Lincoln Drill Hall, Lincoln £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 Mar 25 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 Mar 25 The Junction, Cambridge £25.00 buy tickets now >

Related Articles

All Articles
Molotov Jukebox Lakefest launch search for unsigned talent
and add Molotov Jukebox, Big Country, Secret Affair, Nahko & Medicine for the People, & more
Fri 1st Apr 2016
Big Country Lakefest adds Big Country, Molotov Jukebox, and Secret Affair
plus Nahko and Medicine for the People, Duke Special, Roving Crows, & more
Fri 4th Mar 2016
The Neville Staple Band The Neville Staple Band, & Hugh Cornwell for Butlins' Great British Alternative Music Festival
plus The Beat, Secret Affair, Ruts DC, & Dr Feelgood
Tue 16th Dec 2014

Artist Links

Official website

Artist Search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: