Josie Long (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 7 Sep 20 The Lowry, Manchester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 27 Sep 20 Theatre Royal Winchester, Winchester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Oct 20 Sherman Theatre, Cardiff £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Nov 20 The Grand Pavilion, Bath £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Nov 20 The Dukes Theatre, Lancaster £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 15 Nov 20 Norwich Playhouse, Norwich £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 13 Dec 20 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol £16.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Los Campesinos! Los Campesinos!, Whyte Horses, Pip Blom, Rozi Plain, Shopping, & more for Indietracks 2020
published: Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Bill Bailey Alternative Stage announced for Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
plus more music from Neck Deep, The View, & more
published: Wed 7th Jun 2017
around the festival site (Theatre & Circus) Glastonbury Festival reveals Theatre & Circus line-up
published: Mon 9th May 2016
The Shins The Shins for End Of The Road as a UK festival exclusive
plus Cat's Eyes, BC Camplight, The Blind Shake, Lucy Dacus, and 8 more
published: Fri 6th May 2016
around the festival site Latitude unleashes comedy line-up
Russell Howard, Josh Widdicombe, Reggie Watts, Paul Merton, & many more
published: Thu 24th Mar 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: