The War on Drugs (performer's page)

The War On Drugs @ End Of The Road Festival 2015
The War On Drugs @ End Of The Road Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2018


Wednesday 8th to Wednesday 15th August 2018
Hajogyari island, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: Tuesday 14th August
cost: 7-days 299 euros; 5-days 275 euros; 3-days 189 euros; 1-day: 70 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2018


Wednesday 15th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Thursday 16th August
cost: combi tickets: 205 euros
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Sunday 19th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lowlands 2018


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from 175 euros

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 13 Dec 18 Brooklyn Bowl, Greenwich £35.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
The National The National tickets on sale at 9am today - get 'em quick
supported by The War on Drugs, Future Islands, Warpaint, The Districts & more tba
published: Fri 27th Oct 2017
The xx The XX, and The National, set for huge London shows
at festival and headline show, as All Points East 2018
published: Mon 23rd Oct 2017
around the festival site End Of The Road has a reputation as a muso's festival, and rightly so
End of the Road 2015 review
published: Wed 9th Sep 2015
around the festival site for one weekend a year Flow Festival offers great music in a sustainable utopia
Flow Festival 2015 review
published: Wed 19th Aug 2015

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: