Dropkick Murphys (performer's page)

Dropkick Murphys @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
Dropkick Murphys @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 15 Feb 22 Victoria Warehouse Hotel, Manchester £35.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 16 Feb 22 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £35.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 22 Feb 22 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £35.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 23 Feb 22 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £35.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Feb 22 Brighton Centre, Brighton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Feb 22 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Feb 22 SSE Arena (Wembley), Brent £38.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
James Blake Lorde, James Blake, & more for Belgium's Rock Werchter 2017
The Lumineers, Dropkick Murphys, Future Islands
published: Fri 20th Jan 2017
Megadeth 18 more acts for Belgium's Graspop 2016
Megadeth, Disturbed, Dropkick Murphys, Foreigner, Down, & more
published: Fri 13th Nov 2015
Black Sabbath Black Sabbath, Rammstein, Korn, Megadeth, Ghost, Slayer, & many more for Hellfest 2016
first acts announced for extreme French festival
published: Fri 30th Oct 2015
Dropkick Murphys Volbeat, Dropkick Murphys, Bring Me The Horizon, for Switzerland's Greenfield 2016
plus Amon Amarth, Bullet For My Valentine, The Hives, NoFX, & more
published: Wed 28th Oct 2015
Red Hot Chili Peppers Red Hot Chili Peppers to headline Austria's Nova Rock 2016
plus Alice Cooper, Volbeat, Disturbed, Bullet For My Valentine, & more
published: Wed 28th Oct 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: