Arab Strap (performer's page)

Arab Strap @ Field Day 2017
Arab Strap @ Field Day 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2021


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 for the weekend (SOLD OUT)

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 4 Sep 21 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 6 Sep 21 The Mill, Birmingham £22.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 7 Sep 21 SWX Bristol, Bristol £22.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 8 Sep 21 Electric Ballroom, Camden £25.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 9 Sep 21 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £22.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Sep 21 Barrowland, Glasgow £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Hot Chip End of the Road shuffle line-up
Hot Chip, Sleaford Mods, Stereolab, Jonny Greenwood, John Grant and more replace overseas acts
published: Wed 5th May 2021
around the festival site Festival No. 6 celebrates 50th anniversary of Sgt Pepper\'s
full Sunday party including a carnival and an exclusive perfomance by Bootleg Beatles
published: Fri 14th Jul 2017
Around the Site Ain't no party like a Primavera party
Primavera Sound 2017 review
published: Mon 12th Jun 2017
Around the Site Field Day offers genuine festival experience in central London.
Field Day 2017 review
published: Thu 8th Jun 2017
around the festival site Bloc Party, Mogwai, & The Flaming Lips for Festival No. 6 2017
plus Bootleg Beatles & Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, & much more
published: Thu 23rd Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: