Stereo MC's (performer's page)

Stereo MC's @ BoomTown Fair 2018
Stereo MC's @ BoomTown Fair 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lakefest 2021


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Saturday 14th August
cost: currently £130 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Happy Days Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Imber Court, Ember Lane, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0BT
confirmed for: Sunday 29th August
cost: £102 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Saturday 28th August
cost: currently £120 weekend; £35 Friday; £45 Sat or Sun

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 29 Oct 21 The Factory Live, Worthing £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Nov 21 London Oslo, Hackney £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Nov 21 Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Nov 21 Docks Academy, Grimsby £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Apr 22 The Live Rooms, Chester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Apr 22 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Apr 22 Nantwich Civic Hall, Nantwich £19.95 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 May 22 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 May 22 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 May 22 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Royal Blood Victorious Festival announces line-up for 2021
with headliners Madness, The Streets, and Royal Blood, plus more
published: Thu 25th Mar 2021
The Jacksons The Jacksons, Soul II Soul, Shalamar, & Martha Reeves & The Vandellas for Happy Days Festival 2020
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020
The Streets The Streets, Royal Blood, & more for Victorious Festival 2020
with Nile Rodgers and Chic, Bombay Bicycle Club, Rag N Bone Man, Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Sister Sledge Action Bronson, Sister Sledge (live), & much more for Tokyo World 2018
published: Fri 18th May 2018
Stereo Mc's Stereo MC's, and PolarBear for Crystal Palace Festival 2018
free event in June
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: