Stereo MC's (performer's page)

Stereo Mc's @ The Beatherder Festival 2017
Stereo Mc's @ The Beatherder Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shindig Weekender 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Gilcombe Farm, Bruton, Somerset, BA10 0QE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Crystal Palace Festival 2018


Monday 11th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Crystal Palace Park, Upper Norwood, Crystal Palace, Greater London, SE19 2BB
confirmed for: Saturday 16th June
cost: FREE
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sounds of the City 2018


Wednesday 27th to Friday 6th July 2018
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR
confirmed for: Saturday 30th June
cost: varies depending on event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cornbury Music Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
The Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4AF
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: currently £215 including camping, £180 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Readipop Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Christchurch Meadows, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire, RG4 8DH
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: currently £30 (tier 3)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: £187.50 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moovin Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Whitebottom Farm, Etherow Park, Compstall, Stockport, SK6 5JQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £85 for the weekend, camping £20 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tokyo World 2018


Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd September 2018
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6QL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £55 for both days, £30 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shiiine On Weekender 2018


Friday 16th to Monday 19th November 2018
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: Sunday 18th November
cost: from £199 per person

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Sister Sledge Action Bronson, Sister Sledge (live), & much more for Tokyo World 2018
published: Fri 18th May 2018
Stereo Mc's Stereo MC's, and PolarBear for Crystal Palace Festival 2018
free event in June
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
Eek-A-Mouse De La Soul, Groove Armada, Eek-A-Mouse, Cold Cut, & more for Moovin Festival 2018
plus Cold Cut, Stereo MC's, DJ Yoda, Greg Wilson, Dub FX, & more
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018
Stereo Mc's Stereo Mcs, Barry Hyde, The Members, & more for Readipop 2018
joining 808 State, Dawn Penn, Odyssey, & more
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Caro Emerald UB40, Squeeze, Jimmy Cliff, Zucchero, Caro Emerald, Deacon Blue & more for Cornbury Festival 2018
joining Alanis Morissette and more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: