Dana Gavanski (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2021


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 for the weekend (SOLD OUT)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moseley Folk & Arts Festival 2021


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Friday 3rd September
cost: £128.50 for 3 days inc fees

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 2 Sep 21 Elsewhere, Margate £9.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 6 Sep 21 The Hope (formerly Polar Bar Central), Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 28 Feb 22 Metronome, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 Mar 22 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Mar 22 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Mar 22 The Hug And Pint (formerly The Roxy), Glasgow £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Perfume Genius Perfume Genius, Whitney, tUne-yArDs, The Comet Is Coming , & more added to End of the Road 2021
joining Pixies, King Krule, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, Little Simz, & Aldous Harding
published: Thu 10th Dec 2020
Pixies Pixies, King Krule, Angel Olsen, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, & more for End of the Road 2020
also Richard Hawley, Little Simz, Aldous Harding, Whitney, The Comet Is Coming, Field Music, & more
published: Tue 21st Jan 2020


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: