Laura Marling (performer's page)

Laura Marling @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
Laura Marling @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 4 Oct 21 O2 Institute, Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Oct 21 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Oct 21 SWG3, Glasgow £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Oct 21 Queens Hall, Edinburgh £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Oct 21 The Leadmill, Sheffield £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 Albert Hall, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 Albert Hall, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Oct 21 Tramshed, Cardiff £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Oct 21 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Oct 21 The Hexagon, Reading £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Oct 21 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Oct 21 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £32.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Oct 21 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £37.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £37.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Kendrick Lamar Glastonbury Festival 2020 first big line-up announcement
Kendrick Lamar to headline, loads more announced
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Bonobo Bonobo, Wild Beasts, Laura Marling, Michael Kiwanuka & more for Citadel Festival 2017
A Blaze Of Feather, Ry X, Maggie Rogers, Sylvan Esso & more
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017
Elbow Elbow, Laura Marling, & Tom Odell to headline Mouth of the Tyne Festival 2017
published: Mon 23rd Jan 2017
Laura Marling major line-up announcement for Celtic Connections Festival
Laura Marling, Martha Wainwright, Olivia Newton-John, Fairport Convention, & many more
published: Thu 27th Oct 2016
Laura Marling Laura Marling to headline Green Man Festival
plus Lush, Connan Mockasin, Charlotte Church, and more
published: Mon 9th May 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: