Alfie Templeman (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2021


Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Friday 13th August
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

110 Above Festival 2021


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Gopsall Hall Farm, Atherstone, Leicestershire, CV9 3QJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £124 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Sunday 29th August
cost: 3 days £232.20, days £81.50 incl fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Saturday 28th August
cost: 3 days £232.20, days £81.50 incl fees - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2021


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Sunday 5th September
cost: £135 3 days, £110 Sat & Sun, Friday £37.50, Sat/Sun £57.50 - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 2 Mar 22 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £13.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Mar 22 St Luke's, Glasgow £13.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Mar 22 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £13.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Mar 22 Gorilla, Manchester £13.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 Mar 22 The Leadmill, Sheffield £13.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 9 Mar 22 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £13.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Mar 22 O2 Institute, Birmingham £13.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Mar 22 Thekla, Bristol £13.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Mar 22 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £13.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 16 Mar 22 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Supergrass Latitude add Supergrass, Alfie Templeman, Sons of Kemet, Villagers, and Black Honey
plus more music, comedy, arts, film, literature, and poetry
published: Mon 21st Jun 2021
Foals Foals, Gorillaz, and Jorja Smith to headline this year'sr Boardmasters
plus 100 acts including Sam Fender, Lianne La Havas, Mahalia, Loyle Carner, and The Kooks
published: Fri 30th Apr 2021
Royal Blood The Streets, Royal Blood, and Richard Ashcroft to headline Tramlines Festival 2021
plus The Kooks, DMA's, Blossoms, Dizzee Rascal, Tom Walker, Pale Waves, and more
published: Mon 26th Apr 2021
around the site over 60 more acts for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2021
including Slowthai, and Wolf Alice as more stages are announced
published: Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Bombay Bicycle Club Bombay Bicycle Club, The Kooks, and Royal Blood to headline Truck Festival
plus Blossoms, Fontaines DC, DMA's, Idles, and more
published: Thu 8th Apr 2021

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: