festival tickets (all currently on sale)

Tickets bought via our links help us to pay the bills - your support is appreciated.
We only link to official ticket agents or an event's own box office, and never link to touting websites.
sort by
date | name

36 pages 1 2 3 next > last »
  • 2000trees Festival
    2000trees Festival Thu 9th to Sat 11th July 2015
    England Upcote Farm, Withington, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Upcote Farm, Withington, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
    £67.50
  • A Summer Squall
    A Summer Squall Sat 23rd to Mon 25th August 2014
    England Royal Harbour, Ramsgate, Kent, Royal Harbour, Ramsgate, Kent
    ticket prices very, many events are free
  • Aberdeen International Youth Festival
    Aberdeen International Youth Festival Fri 25th July to Sat 2nd August 2014
    Scotland various venues, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, various venues, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
    various prices including many free events
  • Aberjazz
    Aberjazz Thu 21st to Mon 25th August 2014
    Wales various venues, Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, various venues, Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
    individual event Free-£15
  • Alchemy Festival
    Alchemy Festival Fri 19th to Sun 21st September 2014
    England Scholey Park, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, Scholey Park, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
    adult £80, child (5-15) £15
  • Another World Festival
    Another World Festival Fri 8th to Sun 10th August 2014
    England Silverstone Woodlands, Towcaster, Northamptonshire, Silverstone Woodlands, Towcaster, Northamptonshire
    £99 for the weekend with camping
  • ArcTanGent Festival
    ArcTanGent Festival Thu 28th to Sat 30th August 2014
    England Fernhill Farm, Cheddar Road, Compton Martin, Somerset, Fernhill Farm, Cheddar Road, Compton Martin, Somerset
    £65 for a weekend ticket
  • Audley End Summer Concerts
    Audley End Summer Concerts Sat 26th July to Sun 3rd August 2014
    England Audley End House, Saffron Walden, Essex, Audley End House, Saffron Walden, Essex
    £40
  • BAAFest
    BAAFest Thu 11th to Sun 14th September 2014
    England Brownrigg Lodges, Bellingham, Northumberland, Brownrigg Lodges, Bellingham, Northumberland
    £50 for the weekend
  • Bakewell Music Festival
    Bakewell Music Festival Fri 15th to Sun 17th August 2014
    England The Showground, Bakewell, Derbyshire , The Showground, Bakewell, Derbyshire
    early bird £60 (£65 with camping), children under 15 free
36 pages 1 2 3 next > last »


not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Invictus Games Closing Concert 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham, Greater London
last updated: Today, 08:15am
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About