Roger Waters tickets on sale today at 9am - get 'em quick!

playing BST at Hyde Park and arenas round the UK

published: Fri 6th Oct 2017

Roger Waters

buy tickets now > Friday 6th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Hyde Park, Park Lane, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London, W2 2UH, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
from £62 (varies by event)
daily capacity: 65000
last updated: Thu 14th Dec 2017

Roger Waters tickets go on sale today at 9am.

He is playing 4 arena shows in the UK for next summer as part of his worldwide "Us & Them" tour, in addition to his appearance at British Summer time.

The dates are as follows:

Friday 29th June - The SSE Hydro in Glasgow
Monday 2nd July - Echo Arena in Liverpool
Tuesday 3rd July - Manchester Arena
Friday 6th July - British Summer Time in Hyde Park, London
Saturday 7th July - Birmingham Arena.

Roger Waters – Us + Them will showcase highlights from Waters’ groundbreaking body of work, with songs from Pink Floyd’s greatest albums (Wish You Were Here, The Wall, Animals, Dark Side of The Moon), along with tracks from his critically acclaimed new album “Is This the Life We Really Want?”.   

Tickets for Roger Waters will go on sale at 9am on Friday 6th October 2017, priced from £65 + fees. Many shows have more expensive tickets for better viewing options.

Please help support this site by buying from one of the following official outlets:

Seetickets
Eventim
Gigantic
Ticketmaster
The Ticket Factory



buy tickets now > Friday 6th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Hyde Park, Park Lane, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London, W2 2UH, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
from £62 (varies by event)
daily capacity: 65000
last updated: Thu 14th Dec 2017


latest on this festival

British Summer Time 2018
festival details
last updated: Thu 14th Dec 2017
British Summer Time 2018
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 12th Dec 2017