The Killers for British Summer Time 2017

on Saturday 8th July, with Elbow, Tears For Fears & White Lies

published: Mon 23rd Jan 2017

The Killers

Friday 30th June to Sunday 9th July 2017
Hyde Park, Park Lane, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London, W2 2UH, England MAP
from £62.50 + booking fees
daily capacity: 65000
last updated: Thu 8th Jun 2017

The Killers have been announced as the last headliner for AEG Live's Barclaycard presents British Summer Time which happens in London's Hyde Park, with this show taking place on Saturday 8th July 2017.

Joining The Killers on the day will be Elbow, Tears for Fears, and White Lies.

Tickets go on sale on 9am on Friday 27th January, prices are yet to be announced.

buy tickets now >

AEG Live's event the Barclaycard presents British Summer Time returns to Hyde Park for the fifth time, with the shows between Friday 30th June and Sunday 9th July 2017.

Announced are Phil Collins who performs on Friday 30th June, and Green Day, who will perform on Saturday 1st July. Justin Bieber will headline act Sunday 2nd July with Martin Garrix, Tove Lo, and Annie Mac in support. Kings Of Leon with support Pixies, and Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats on Thursday 6th July, and Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers with Stevie Nicks, and The Lumineers on Sunday 9th July.



Friday 30th June to Sunday 9th July 2017
Hyde Park, Park Lane, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London, W2 2UH, England MAP
from £62.50 + booking fees
daily capacity: 65000
last updated: Thu 8th Jun 2017


latest on this festival

British Summer Time 2018
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Today, 08:03am
British Summer Time 2018
festival details
last updated: Today, 08:03am
British Summer Time
festival home page
last updated: Wed 4th Oct 2017