Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival

plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

published: Wed 6th Feb 2013

Lucy Rose

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013

Lucy Rose has been confirmed as appearing on the first evening of this year's Cambridge Folk Festival.

Lucy Rose
The singer who revealed yesterday she will be headlining will be supported by Willy Mason, and Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman

There are no other acts confirmed yet for the event whose line-up offers much more than just traditional folk.

For the line-up details, as available, click here.

The festival takes place from Thursday 25th until Sunday 28th July 2013 at Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, in Cambridge.

Tickets are priced at £126 for a full adult festival pass (not including camping), and a concession full festival pass is priced at £94. Day tickets are priced as follows - Thursday £20, Friday £45; Saturday £55; and Sunday £55. Children aged 5-13 years tickets is priced at £37, and children aged 4 and under can attend for free. Camping is available for full festival ticket holders only, priced at £37-£54 per 2-3 berth tent.

To buy tickets, click here.



Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013


latest on this festival

playing tomorrow
Video of the Day
last updated: Wed 30th Jul 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Carfest South 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 21st Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Creamfields 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Manchester Pride 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Carfest South 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Southsea Common, Portsmouth, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2014 Sat 16th to Tue 19th Aug 2014
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Fri 20th Jun 2014
Shambala Festival 2014 Thu 21st to Sun 24th Aug 2014
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire
last updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About