Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival

plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

published: Wed 6th Feb 2013

Lucy Rose

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013

Lucy Rose has been confirmed as appearing on the first evening of this year's Cambridge Folk Festival.

Lucy Rose
The singer who revealed yesterday she will be headlining will be supported by Willy Mason, and Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman

There are no other acts confirmed yet for the event whose line-up offers much more than just traditional folk.

For the line-up details, as available, click here.

The festival takes place from Thursday 25th until Sunday 28th July 2013 at Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, in Cambridge.

Tickets are priced at £126 for a full adult festival pass (not including camping), and a concession full festival pass is priced at £94. Day tickets are priced as follows - Thursday £20, Friday £45; Saturday £55; and Sunday £55. Children aged 5-13 years tickets is priced at £37, and children aged 4 and under can attend for free. Camping is available for full festival ticket holders only, priced at £37-£54 per 2-3 berth tent.

To buy tickets, click here.



Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013


latest on this festival

Cambridge Folk Festival
festival home page
last updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
Cambridge Folk Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015
Cambridge Folk Festival 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 20th Mar 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
crowds gatecrash Wireless festival published: Yesterday, 01:47pm
T in the Park 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 05:24pm
Wonky Donk Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 festival listing
updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
Ipswich Music Day 2015 Sun 5th Jul 2015
Christchurch Park, Ipswich, Suffolk
last updated: Tue 19th May 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
AC/DC @ Wembley Stadium & Hampden Park 2015 Sun 28th Jun to Sat 4th Jul 2015
Wembley Stadium, and Hampden Park, Wembley, and Glasgow
last updated: Mon 22nd Jun 2015
Coventry Godiva Festival 2015 Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Jul 2015
War Memorial Park, Coventry, West Midlands
last updated: Fri 5th Jun 2015
Cowley Road Carnival 2015 Sun 5th Jul 2015
Cowley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire
last updated: Tue 23rd Jun 2015
BoomTown Fair 2015 Thu 13th to Sun 16th Aug 2015
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Mon 11th May 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015


Festivals
Shop
About