Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival

plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

published: Wed 6th Feb 2013

Lucy Rose

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013

Lucy Rose has been confirmed as appearing on the first evening of this year's Cambridge Folk Festival.

Lucy Rose
The singer who revealed yesterday she will be headlining will be supported by Willy Mason, and Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman

There are no other acts confirmed yet for the event whose line-up offers much more than just traditional folk.

For the line-up details, as available, click here.

The festival takes place from Thursday 25th until Sunday 28th July 2013 at Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, in Cambridge.

Tickets are priced at £126 for a full adult festival pass (not including camping), and a concession full festival pass is priced at £94. Day tickets are priced as follows - Thursday £20, Friday £45; Saturday £55; and Sunday £55. Children aged 5-13 years tickets is priced at £37, and children aged 4 and under can attend for free. Camping is available for full festival ticket holders only, priced at £37-£54 per 2-3 berth tent.

To buy tickets, click here.



Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013


latest on this festival

Cambridge Folk Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Thu 25th Sep 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 25th Sep 2014
playing tomorrow
Video of the Day
last updated: Wed 30th Jul 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 09:22am
John Holt dies, aged 69 published: Yesterday, 02:53pm
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 09:21am
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 1st Oct 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Celtic Connections 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 14th Oct 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 09:21am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Shiiine Weekender 2015 Fri 6th to Mon 9th Nov 2015
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset
last updated: Wed 15th Oct 2014
Celtic Connections 2015 Thu 15th Jan to Sun 1st Feb 2015
various venues, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Tue 14th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
C2C: Country to Country 2015 Sat 7th to Sun 8th Mar 2015
The O2 Arena, Greenwich, Greater London
last updated: Fri 17th Oct 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 1st Oct 2014
Nightmare Festival 2014 Sat 1st Nov 2014
various venues, Camden, Greater London
last updated: Fri 17th Oct 2014
Snowbombing 2015 Mon 6th to Sat 11th Apr 2015
various venues, Mayrhofen, Austria
last updated: Thu 16th Oct 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About