Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival

plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

published: Wed 6th Feb 2013

Lucy Rose

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013

Lucy Rose has been confirmed as appearing on the first evening of this year's Cambridge Folk Festival.

Lucy Rose
The singer who revealed yesterday she will be headlining will be supported by Willy Mason, and Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman

There are no other acts confirmed yet for the event whose line-up offers much more than just traditional folk.

For the line-up details, as available, click here.

The festival takes place from Thursday 25th until Sunday 28th July 2013 at Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, in Cambridge.

Tickets are priced at £126 for a full adult festival pass (not including camping), and a concession full festival pass is priced at £94. Day tickets are priced as follows - Thursday £20, Friday £45; Saturday £55; and Sunday £55. Children aged 5-13 years tickets is priced at £37, and children aged 4 and under can attend for free. Camping is available for full festival ticket holders only, priced at £37-£54 per 2-3 berth tent.

To buy tickets, click here.



Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013


latest on this festival

Cambridge Folk Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015
Cambridge Folk Festival 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 20th Mar 2015
Cambridge Folk Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 25th Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 09:35am
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 15th May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Common People 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 22nd May 2015
Love Saves The Day 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 19th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Consett Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 31st Mar 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Fri 22nd May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 18th May 2015
Outbreak Festival - CANCELLED 2015 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th May 2015
Raceway Fields & Forest, Castle Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About