Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival

plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

published: Wed 6th Feb 2013

Lucy Rose

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013

Lucy Rose has been confirmed as appearing on the first evening of this year's Cambridge Folk Festival.

Lucy Rose
The singer who revealed yesterday she will be headlining will be supported by Willy Mason, and Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman

There are no other acts confirmed yet for the event whose line-up offers much more than just traditional folk.

For the line-up details, as available, click here.

The festival takes place from Thursday 25th until Sunday 28th July 2013 at Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, in Cambridge.

Tickets are priced at £126 for a full adult festival pass (not including camping), and a concession full festival pass is priced at £94. Day tickets are priced as follows - Thursday £20, Friday £45; Saturday £55; and Sunday £55. Children aged 5-13 years tickets is priced at £37, and children aged 4 and under can attend for free. Camping is available for full festival ticket holders only, priced at £37-£54 per 2-3 berth tent.

To buy tickets, click here.



Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013


latest on this festival

playing tomorrow
Video of the Day
last updated: Wed 30th Jul 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 21st Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 04:55pm
Bestival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 08:32am
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 04:55pm
The Big Feastival 2014 Fri 29th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 1st Sep 2014
Fusion Festival 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Creamfields 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire
last updated: Mon 1st Sep 2014
Jersey Live 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Royal Jersey Showgrounds, Trinity, The Channel Islands
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 31st Jul 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About