Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival

plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

published: Wed 6th Feb 2013

Lucy Rose

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013

Lucy Rose has been confirmed as appearing on the first evening of this year's Cambridge Folk Festival.

Lucy Rose
The singer who revealed yesterday she will be headlining will be supported by Willy Mason, and Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman

There are no other acts confirmed yet for the event whose line-up offers much more than just traditional folk.

For the line-up details, as available, click here.

The festival takes place from Thursday 25th until Sunday 28th July 2013 at Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, in Cambridge.

Tickets are priced at £126 for a full adult festival pass (not including camping), and a concession full festival pass is priced at £94. Day tickets are priced as follows - Thursday £20, Friday £45; Saturday £55; and Sunday £55. Children aged 5-13 years tickets is priced at £37, and children aged 4 and under can attend for free. Camping is available for full festival ticket holders only, priced at £37-£54 per 2-3 berth tent.

To buy tickets, click here.



Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2013
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW, England MAP
£126 for full weekend
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Mon 20th May 2013


latest on this festival

playing tomorrow
Video of the Day
last updated: Wed 30th Jul 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014
Cambridge Folk Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 10th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Liverpool Pride 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014
Vince Power responds to PRS ban published: Yesterday, 01:29pm
Lytham Proms 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Invictus Games Closing Concert 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 12:43pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Alt-Fest 2014 Fri 15th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Boughton House, Kettering, Northamptonshire
last updated: Wed 30th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014


Festivals
Shop
About