The Neville Staple Band for Willowman

plus Vintage Trouble, 3 Daft Monkeys, and more

published: Wed 18th Jan 2012

Neville Staple

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012

The Neville Staple Band tops the latest acts to be announced for Willowman Festival happening at Lenthor Farm near Osmotherley, in North Yorkshire over four days on the Summer Solstice weekend from Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012.

Neville Staple
Also confirmed for the family friendly event are Project 142, Vintage Trouble, and 3 Daft Monkeys.

The Willowman Festival will have an acoustic stage, Reggae Sound System Tent and loads for the kids to do. There is also quality trade stands a wide variety of international food stalls and a Real Ale Beer Tent. The site also hosts 'Sentry Circle' a Pagan stone circle used regularly by visiting Pagans. With Summer Solstice that week festival goers could all be dancing in the moonlight.

Limited early bird tickets are priced at £50 for a full weekend including camping (live in vehicles are £15 per vehicle). Other ticket options for youths, campervans etc will be available at a later date.

To buy tickets, click here.

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012


latest on this festival

Willowman Festival 2014
photo galleries
last updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014
Willowman Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 30th Apr 2014
Willowman Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Wed 30th Apr 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Lambeth Country Show 2014 Sat 19th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Brockwell Park, London, Lambeth
last updated: Thu 3rd Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perthshire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 22nd May 2014
Leicester Music Festival 2014 Fri 25th to Sat 26th Jul 2014
Welford Road Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Fri 6th Jun 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, Nr. Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014


Festivals
Shop
About