The Neville Staple Band for Willowman

plus Vintage Trouble, 3 Daft Monkeys, and more

published: Wed 18th Jan 2012

Neville Staple

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012

The Neville Staple Band tops the latest acts to be announced for Willowman Festival happening at Lenthor Farm near Osmotherley, in North Yorkshire over four days on the Summer Solstice weekend from Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012.

Neville Staple
Also confirmed for the family friendly event are Project 142, Vintage Trouble, and 3 Daft Monkeys.

The Willowman Festival will have an acoustic stage, Reggae Sound System Tent and loads for the kids to do. There is also quality trade stands a wide variety of international food stalls and a Real Ale Beer Tent. The site also hosts 'Sentry Circle' a Pagan stone circle used regularly by visiting Pagans. With Summer Solstice that week festival goers could all be dancing in the moonlight.

Limited early bird tickets are priced at £50 for a full weekend including camping (live in vehicles are £15 per vehicle). Other ticket options for youths, campervans etc will be available at a later date.

To buy tickets, click here.

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012


latest on this festival

Willowman Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 27th Apr 2015
Willowman Festival 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 27th Apr 2015
Willowman Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 16th Oct 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 12:10pm
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 12:17pm
Wild Life 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 7th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 27th May 2015
Foo Fighters @ Slane Castle 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 15th Apr 2015
Foo Fighters @ Slane Castle 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 15th Apr 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 12:17pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Wed 27th May 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 27th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 05:53pm
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 28th May 2015
Wild Life 2015 Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Shoreham Airport, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex
last updated: Thu 7th May 2015
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 26th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About