The Neville Staple Band for Willowman

plus Vintage Trouble, 3 Daft Monkeys, and more

published: Wed 18th Jan 2012

Neville Staple

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012

The Neville Staple Band tops the latest acts to be announced for Willowman Festival happening at Lenthor Farm near Osmotherley, in North Yorkshire over four days on the Summer Solstice weekend from Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012.

Neville Staple
Also confirmed for the family friendly event are Project 142, Vintage Trouble, and 3 Daft Monkeys.

The Willowman Festival will have an acoustic stage, Reggae Sound System Tent and loads for the kids to do. There is also quality trade stands a wide variety of international food stalls and a Real Ale Beer Tent. The site also hosts 'Sentry Circle' a Pagan stone circle used regularly by visiting Pagans. With Summer Solstice that week festival goers could all be dancing in the moonlight.

Limited early bird tickets are priced at £50 for a full weekend including camping (live in vehicles are £15 per vehicle). Other ticket options for youths, campervans etc will be available at a later date.

To buy tickets, click here.

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012


latest on this festival

Willowman Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 23rd Feb 2015
Willowman Festival 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 23rd Feb 2015
Willowman Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 16th Oct 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 05:39pm
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 4th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Yesterday, 07:29pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 05:39pm
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 07:51pm
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015


Festivals
Shop
About