The Neville Staple Band for Willowman

plus Vintage Trouble, 3 Daft Monkeys, and more

published: Wed 18th Jan 2012

Neville Staple

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012

The Neville Staple Band tops the latest acts to be announced for Willowman Festival happening at Lenthor Farm near Osmotherley, in North Yorkshire over four days on the Summer Solstice weekend from Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012.

Neville Staple
Also confirmed for the family friendly event are Project 142, Vintage Trouble, and 3 Daft Monkeys.

The Willowman Festival will have an acoustic stage, Reggae Sound System Tent and loads for the kids to do. There is also quality trade stands a wide variety of international food stalls and a Real Ale Beer Tent. The site also hosts 'Sentry Circle' a Pagan stone circle used regularly by visiting Pagans. With Summer Solstice that week festival goers could all be dancing in the moonlight.

Limited early bird tickets are priced at £50 for a full weekend including camping (live in vehicles are £15 per vehicle). Other ticket options for youths, campervans etc will be available at a later date.

To buy tickets, click here.

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012


latest on this festival

Willowman Festival 2014
photo galleries
last updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014
Willowman Festival 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 30th Apr 2014
Willowman Festival 2014
festival listing
last updated: Wed 30th Apr 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Carfest South 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 21st Aug 2014
Manchester Pride 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Creamfields 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Carfest South 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2014 Sat 16th to Tue 19th Aug 2014
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Fri 20th Jun 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Southsea Common, Portsmouth, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About