The Neville Staple Band for Willowman

plus Vintage Trouble, 3 Daft Monkeys, and more

published: Wed 18th Jan 2012

Neville Staple

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012

The Neville Staple Band tops the latest acts to be announced for Willowman Festival happening at Lenthor Farm near Osmotherley, in North Yorkshire over four days on the Summer Solstice weekend from Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012.

Neville Staple
Also confirmed for the family friendly event are Project 142, Vintage Trouble, and 3 Daft Monkeys.

The Willowman Festival will have an acoustic stage, Reggae Sound System Tent and loads for the kids to do. There is also quality trade stands a wide variety of international food stalls and a Real Ale Beer Tent. The site also hosts 'Sentry Circle' a Pagan stone circle used regularly by visiting Pagans. With Summer Solstice that week festival goers could all be dancing in the moonlight.

Limited early bird tickets are priced at £50 for a full weekend including camping (live in vehicles are £15 per vehicle). Other ticket options for youths, campervans etc will be available at a later date.

To buy tickets, click here.

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2012
Hillside Rural Activities Park Knayton between Thirsk & Northallerton, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AL, England MAP
£70 for weekend, day ticket £30
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Thu 31st May 2012


latest on this festival

Willowman Festival
festival home page
last updated: Wed 22nd Jul 2015
Willowman Festival 2016
festival listing
last updated: Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Willowman Festival 2015
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
greetings from Talisman
Video of the Day
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Willowman Festival 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 27th Apr 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Lytham Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 11th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 09:38am
Glastonbury Festival 2016 festival listing
updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 19th Jun 2015
The Secret Garden Party 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 14th Jul 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Carfest North 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 4th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 14th Jul 2015
Kendal Calling 2015 Thu 30th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria
last updated: Mon 6th Jul 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Tue 28th Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
Cambridge Folk Festival 2015 Thu 30th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 21st Jul 2015
Y-Not Festival 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Mouldridge Lane, Matlock, Derbyshire
last updated: Mon 13th Jul 2015


Festivals
Shop
About