T in the Park tickets have sold out

in just over an hour

published: Sat 16th Feb 2008

around the site

Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July 2008
Balado, nr Kinross. Scotland, KY13 0NJ, Scotland MAP
£160 w/e with camping, and £137 Sat/Sun without camping, day tickets £68.50
daily capacity: 75000
last updated: Wed 9th Jul 2008

Tickets went on sale at 9am today for T in the Park, being held at Balado, nr Kinross in Scotland, happening from Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July, and sold out in just over an hour.

T in the Park strongly advises fans not to buy tickets from any unofficial sources or website auctions, as not only will they have to over the odds but there is a high chance that the ticket will not exist or will be a fake.

T in the Park have also stated that more ticket packages may be available to be bought in due course.

For detailed information about various aspects of the festival see the T in the Park Information (includes detailed info on camping, travel, children, food & drink, and more).

T in the Park


Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July 2008
Balado, nr Kinross. Scotland, KY13 0NJ, Scotland MAP
£160 w/e with camping, and £137 Sat/Sun without camping, day tickets £68.50
daily capacity: 75000
last updated: Wed 9th Jul 2008


latest on this festival

T in the Park 2014
photo galleries
last updated: Wed 23rd Jul 2014
T in the Park 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Walthamstow Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Bulldog Bash 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 8th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 festival listing
updated: Today, 09:57am
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Today, 09:57am
WOMAD 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire
last updated: Thu 10th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, Nr. Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Walthamstow Festival 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Lloyd Park, Walthamstow, London
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
I Am Music Festival 2014 Sat 26th Jul 2014
Castle Park, Colchester, Essex
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Today, 10:05am


Festivals
Shop
About