T in the Park tickets have sold out

in just over an hour

published: Sat 16th Feb 2008

around the site

Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July 2008
Balado, nr Kinross. Scotland, KY13 0NJ, Scotland MAP
£160 w/e with camping, and £137 Sat/Sun without camping, day tickets £68.50
daily capacity: 75000
last updated: Wed 9th Jul 2008

Tickets went on sale at 9am today for T in the Park, being held at Balado, nr Kinross in Scotland, happening from Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July, and sold out in just over an hour.

T in the Park strongly advises fans not to buy tickets from any unofficial sources or website auctions, as not only will they have to over the odds but there is a high chance that the ticket will not exist or will be a fake.

T in the Park have also stated that more ticket packages may be available to be bought in due course.

For detailed information about various aspects of the festival see the T in the Park Information (includes detailed info on camping, travel, children, food & drink, and more).

T in the Park


Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July 2008
Balado, nr Kinross. Scotland, KY13 0NJ, Scotland MAP
£160 w/e with camping, and £137 Sat/Sun without camping, day tickets £68.50
daily capacity: 75000
last updated: Wed 9th Jul 2008


latest on this festival

T in the Park 2015
festival listing
last updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
T in the Park 2014
photo galleries
last updated: Wed 23rd Jul 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
The Big Feastival 2014 Fri 29th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Yesterday, 11:58am
Fusion Festival 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Jersey Live 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Royal Jersey Showgrounds, Trinity, The Channel Islands
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Creamfields 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:55am
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 31st Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About