Jump to content


Benicassim Second Announcement


4 replies to this topic

#1 mcwazza

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 04 February 2010 - 12:18 PM

green day and pink confirmed, the rest i think are spanish, saw it on www.impossiblecreative.co.uk. is this legit?

#2 5co77ie

    eFestivals' editor

  • Super Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,848 posts

Posted 04 February 2010 - 01:43 PM

no sign of this on the official site

#3 danger-man

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 64 posts

Posted 04 February 2010 - 01:46 PM

 mcwazza, on Feb 4 2010, 12:18 PM, said:

green day and pink confirmed, the rest i think are spanish, saw it on www.impossiblecreative.co.uk. is this legit?

That is a random website? Something about brand management or development. How would they know if Green Day and Pink are at Benicassim? Also, didn't see anywhere on the site at all that that suggests they are playing? So no, don't think it is legit. However, those two are strongly rumoured, so wouldn't suprise me...

#4 mcwazza

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 04 February 2010 - 02:08 PM

oh well.. we can hope

#5 Riot Paula

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 19 posts

Posted 04 February 2010 - 04:29 PM

Eh what?! I cant see anything on that website about any music!

I hope that it isn't true anyway, I would be disappointed if they were the next announcement!





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users