your Wychwood Festival 2008 Experience...

Guest eightyOne

did you go to Wychwood Festival 2008?

hello! :lol: so, what was Wychwood 2008 like? did you have a good time? bad time? so-so?

did it live up to your expectations? what was the vibe like?

was it a well designed experience? fancy telling me all about it...?!

my name is eighty0ne (or Joe, if you like) ~ I am an MA student - currently doing some research into UK festival experiences...

I have put together a short survey about Wychwood 2008 and would very much appreciate your input - it shouldn't take more than a cup of tea to complete (if that, depending on how hot you can handle your tea, or how fast your drink it I suppose.. anyway, I digress..)

it would really help to hear your thoughts and opinions & I look forwrad to hearing from you all here [<--- click me, I am a link to the survey - don't worry, I open in a new window]... :rolleyes:

28 QUESTIONS !!!!!!!!!! Worse than the gestapo mate!

Nah, I think I'd rather make another mug of earl grey and watch paint dry

Why are some questions asterixed? Why are there spelling errors? In describing the demographic of the festival is that my general opinion of what I felt it to be or my knowledge of what I know it was? Also, can it be a different colour on different days?
Edited by eightyOne

*gathers his toys from around his pram*

seriously, if anyone can help, that'd be great

Out of interest Mr 69 - just what course are you on that requires you to frequent Music Festivals and their Forums.

I wish it had been about in my day, when we laboured for 4 years on the shop floor, then another year in a Drawing Office - 8 hour day PLUS night school afterwards!! You youngsters - you don't know how lucky you are - don't you watch Historical Dramas like Heartbeat, and see how we struggled with only FIVE coppers in our local cop-shop, to a Jeff Beck soundtrack!